Hi diva79,

can u pm me kelvin's contact as well.... thanks. =)

Hi diva79,

Can u pm me kelvin's contact too? Looks like he's going to be very busy with all of us calling him... :notti:

Thanks!! :)

Hihi, pmed both of u liao. Hijacked diva...later kena 8|

*hahha* xie xie ni niko_niko lar..me din realised that ppl asking for kelvin's contact right after I posted. :P

Anyway, got quite a few ppl PMed for his contacts these few days liao...so if anyone wanna findout his number can PM me as I dun usually check this thread. Now me lurking in other threads mah.. :dunno:

Haha. No problem. Me also happened to 'drop' by. :P

anyone engaged EL from Gplan before? would like to hear more about her work on home reno.....thanks in advance...

hihi...can anyone PM Kelvin's contact?.. :blink:

Making a choice between Future Home(Weiken) & Gplan..seems that Kelvin from Gplan is reliable.

Can't believe that he had sure good comments after going through 24 pages of Gplan reviews.. :)

Will like to get to Kelvin & see his quotations..didn't see Gplan @ IMM when I went down on Sunday..

Edited by minfaith

I also need Kelvin no. Pls PM. Thanks!
Can someone PM me Kelvin's number? Thanks to all!! :lol::P
hihi...can anyone PM Kelvin's contact?.. :notti:

Making a choice between Future Home(Weiken) & Gplan..seems that Kelvin from Gplan is reliable.

Can't believe that he had sure good comments after going through 24 pages of Gplan reviews.. 8|

Will like to get to Kelvin & see his quotations..didn't see Gplan @ IMM when I went down on Sunday..

Have PMed Kelvin's contact to you.

minfaith,

Gplan had temporary moved out as IMM is upgrading, they are currently operating at Furniture Mall at Beach Road.

Have PMed Kelvin's contact to you.

minfaith,

Gplan had temporary moved out as IMM is upgrading, they are currently operating at Furniture Mall at Beach Road.

8|

Hi niko_niko,

Thanks alot for the info.. :lol: ..Will try to get Kelvin today...haha.. :notti:

Edited by minfaith