enci 1 Report post Posted May 18, 2007 hmm .. all i can say is Kelvin will do more than an ID will leh .. he super alot of lobang wan .. mi not considered ex cust but existing bah .. coz mi reno started not long ago .. hehe .. yeah but i guess at the end of the day u must be comfortable with the id u choose n he/she must understand wad u all like .. like when we went to discuss about our hse false celing n lighting stuff .. i already had a plan in mi mind n wanted to let him know what i wanted .. but when we wnt .. he propse the idea to mi first ! i was like whoa u can read mi mind !! ahhaha .. then he will add on .... thats y u chose mi mah .... !!wah ... so totally no bargain or freebies ah ????wah seh .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
crazywind 0 Report post Posted May 19, 2007 Hihi, pmed both of u kelvin's contact.If i did not remember wrongly, the branch at imm is closed for reno and they are currently operating at the Furniture Mall at Beach Road. !!Can pm Kelvin's contact to me too? Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flyersummer 1 Report post Posted May 19, 2007 Hi,Can pm me Kevin's contacts as well. Looking for an ID for my Artrina home. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flyersummer 1 Report post Posted May 19, 2007 Hi enci,thanks for the PM... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Woodlander 0 Report post Posted May 22, 2007 Hi!Did anyone ever engage EL the ID from Gplan before?Any comments??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
per_sur 0 Report post Posted May 23, 2007 Hi all, i had engaged Aven from G Plan. These are what i going to do for my new 85m2, 4 room flat. Is the price reasonable?1) Granite flooring with skirting for living/dinning and three bedrooms2) Homogenous tiles for store room3) Base for kitchen cabinets, fridge and washing machine4) 8ft sink and stove support come with homogeneous tiles and wooden doors5) 18ft top and bottom kitchen cabinets in laminate finish with ABS trimming6) 9ft solid surface top7) Supply & install aluminium bifold door @ kitchen entrance8) inlet and outlet piping for kitchen sink and washing machine9) Labour to install water heater and bathroom accessories10) Construct false ceiling in living and dinning area 11)Supply & apply 03 coats of ICI Dulux to all internal walls & ceilings12) Construct wall feature come with tv console in laminate finish13) Construct 10ft wardrobe with wooden sliding door with false wall14) Supply & lay protection sheet15) Clean up whole unit with chemicalTotal cost: $16,500 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BigBro 0 Report post Posted May 24, 2007 Can some kind soul pm me Kelvin's number? Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
enci 1 Report post Posted May 24, 2007 (edited) Hihi,Here's Kelvin's contact:XXXXXXXXX *edited by minee* please refrain from posting phone numbers of IDs in the forum, thank you. !! Continue to go thru the traditional way of PMs, please. Edited May 25, 2007 by minee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CRYSTALNG 0 Report post Posted May 27, 2007 wah ... so totally no bargain or freebies ah ????wah seh ..huh ... can bargain mah .... n also hab freebies wad .. even the pkg when u sign up hab freebies liao loh ! n along the way Kelvin will throw in many things ... hehehhe .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pink_sea79 0 Report post Posted May 27, 2007 Hi,I'm oso looking for reliable ID for my home.Can pm me Kelvin's contact n details?Thanks!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
torhuiz 0 Report post Posted May 27, 2007 hi,Can pm Kelvin's contact to me too? Many thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
torhuiz 0 Report post Posted May 27, 2007 Hi all, i had engaged Aven from G Plan. These are what i going to do for my new 85m2, 4 room flat. Is the price reasonable?1) Granite flooring with skirting for living/dinning and three bedrooms2) Homogenous tiles for store room3) Base for kitchen cabinets, fridge and washing machine4) 8ft sink and stove support come with homogeneous tiles and wooden doors5) 18ft top and bottom kitchen cabinets in laminate finish with ABS trimming6) 9ft solid surface top7) Supply & install aluminium bifold door @ kitchen entrance8) inlet and outlet piping for kitchen sink and washing machine9) Labour to install water heater and bathroom accessories10) Construct false ceiling in living and dinning area 11)Supply & apply 03 coats of ICI Dulux to all internal walls & ceilings12) Construct wall feature come with tv console in laminate finish13) Construct 10ft wardrobe with wooden sliding door with false wall14) Supply & lay protection sheet15) Clean up whole unit with chemicalTotal cost: $16,500Hi, was wondering how much are they charging you for the wall feature? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
per_sur 0 Report post Posted May 27, 2007 (edited) Hi, this is the detailed contract.XXX*edited by minee: pls refrain from posting full contracts that can be traced to the ID* Edited June 2, 2007 by minee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
summeritz 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2007 (edited) Hi diva79,can u pm me kelvin's contact as well.... thanks. =) Edited May 29, 2007 by summeritz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bethel 0 Report post Posted May 30, 2007 Hi diva79,can u pm me kelvin's contact as well.... thanks. =)Hi diva79,Can u pm me kelvin's contact too? Looks like he's going to be very busy with all of us calling him... Thanks!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites