elane1311

A Small Flat For 2 Happy Persons

i agree with your ID that that the ending point of the wardrobe may seem abit weird.

i thought ur idea of a mirror issit too bad

i agree with your ID that that the ending point of the wardrobe may seem abit weird.

so what you suggest? cos if do wardrobe all the way to the end, will even look more weird leh..

orh..i dunno wat happen btw u and ivy..

but i know yr t-blog is interesting and long because of her..

The two of them is a 又爱又恨 relationship.. :P

wahhh booy, your reply hor very suggestive leh. later hor i am the one ended up on PD's durian shell leh. then how?

haha.. The 爱 is because he's your manager mah.. But I think now the 恨 is more..

mm agree that wardrobe ending in the middle a bit weird. but that's just me. the two mirror options from you and your hubby seem good... :)

anyway, yesterday ID called up and said that hubby's idea to put the "medicine cabinet" in dressing room is not feasible. But did not say why so hubby is kind of upset (of course la, his idea kana rejected). So I was telling hubby maybe ID has got an idea for our hse liao, then this don't look modern.

Anyway, will see what my ID proposed..he suppose to get the final quote done and send to me this week...

we are letting our ID to decide the paint color since both of us are really bad in deciding..ask me match clothes i still can, but not walls with furniture.

met up w my frds yesterday and she was telling me how much she regret for getting non invertor. in the start, she has the same thoughts that both of them are not an 'aircon' person and they hardly on the aircon..but gradually when weather is hot, she got no choice but start to on, and her bill shoot from less than $100 to $150, all because of non invertor. But i told her it's all because she hack her room, and once she 'on', she needs to on both aircons..

but for my case, i will only be at home 3 days in a week, and the most only 1, and i only on aircon less than 40 times a year, so why would i need to pay for an invertor?? and i will most likely change the aircon 5 or 6 yrs later..

can anyone advise, should i get invertor and non invertor? Even the aircon salesman asked me to get non invertor..

anyway, yesterday ID called up and said that hubby's idea to put the "medicine cabinet" in dressing room is not feasible. But did not say why so hubby is kind of upset (of course la, his idea kana rejected). So I was telling hubby maybe ID has got an idea for our hse liao, then this don't look modern.

Anyway, will see what my ID proposed..he suppose to get the final quote done and send to me this week...

we are letting our ID to decide the paint color since both of us are really bad in deciding..ask me match clothes i still can, but not walls with furniture.

met up w my frds yesterday and she was telling me how much she regret for getting non invertor. in the start, she has the same thoughts that both of them are not an 'aircon' person and they hardly on the aircon..but gradually when weather is hot, she got no choice but start to on, and her bill shoot from less than $100 to $150, all because of non invertor. But i told her it's all because she hack her room, and once she 'on', she needs to on both aircons..

but for my case, i will only be at home 3 days in a week, and the most only 1, and i only on aircon less than 40 times a year, so why would i need to pay for an invertor?? and i will most likely change the aircon 5 or 6 yrs later..

can anyone advise, should i get invertor and non invertor? Even the aircon salesman asked me to get non invertor..

ok...i was faced the same prob...bt of cos i am home everyday!:P

I choose to get a non invertor as i will have having few standing fans n also my rooms dun have vening sun. So it still overall cooling. as for the aircon, it also depend on what brand u are getting....not sure how to explian...but for soem brand...when u on only 1 unit...it as good as u are using 3 aircon.(eg.LG).....so i think btter hear what other expert say. :)

the view from all rooms and living room, i can see NN and MUmu..

P1020586.jpg

welcome my dear!! im so late paiseh :D

haha i know why u cannot see the flyer liao. cos me n mumu blocked ur views!

but ur place really v clean n neat dun need to do much so envious.

urs which storey? looks almost like >20?

the view from all rooms and living room, i can see NN and MUmu..

P1020586.jpg

harlow neighbour! can see my flat leh :lol:

NN and MUMU give me my view back!! argh!

mine 21st..

Lise: where's yr flat?

439A. nick in sk.com is Diviny