elane1311

A Small Flat For 2 Happy Persons

eh BD, think you got it wrong!

that day when i went S&C, i commented Melvin as handsome for at least 6times, and he Buay tahan, asked me stop it..lolx-->the 'HE buay tahan' refers to Melvin leh..not my hubby..

my hubby just stood by the side and kept laughing and he told Melvin, "EH, must be give more discount cos my wife said you handsome leh!"

no lah, not interested in ID looks la..interested in his price..

now i know how to lower price liao...think must ask PD to do the same also..:P

ya, will do storage on top, erm, hang umbrella? then MIL says aiyoh, i think you only got 2 umbrellas leh!

but my MIL forgets abt my 'pattern', I will buy umbrella to fill up the empty space..wahaha.

Actually my concern is the shoe cabinet not big enough to put our shoes..

my hubby is a "buay sai si" person, i got many shoes, he also wants many shoes..

i got many clothes, he also want many clothes.. *oops*

ya, will do storage on top, erm, hang umbrella? then MIL says aiyoh, i think you only got 2 umbrellas leh!

but my MIL forgets abt my 'pattern', I will buy umbrella to fill up the empty space..wahaha.

Actually my concern is the shoe cabinet not big enough to put our shoes..

my hubby is a "buay sai si" person, i got many shoes, he also wants many shoes..

i got many clothes, he also want many clothes.. *oops*

no wonder u got a room just fro dressing...now i got the picture...hmmm

wah elane, your walkway to ur room looks so lengthy.

got handsome ID ahh? talk pic and share with us!

wah elane, your walkway to ur room looks so lengthy.

got handsome ID ahh? talk pic and share with us!

*whispering to Elane*...pai sey...i forgot to warn u about her....

ehhh i didn't do anything!! :dunno:

i just came to give elane support over her newly started thread!!

Not only in Elane's t-blog ar, others also.

I think I have to stop reading or stop smiling. Don't want my colleagues and bosses to pass by and think that I'm enjoying 'work' so much. Hahahaha!

like that i must collect entertainment fee liao :x

ok ok *puts a mental note* we've flooded enough threads, let's spared elane's. BD, roll back to your own thread if u wanna squabble!

P1020580-1.jpg

this is the problem in my dressing room, from my floorplan, you can see the 2nd room,i am doing a L shape wadrobe.

So i wana end at the line, but because of the beam there, my ID says it's ugly to just end at the line.

He suggest me to do a suspended dresser or study table, but that will be higher than my bay window..it's look kind of weird.

Hubby suggest to do sth like a medicine cabinet where i lift the cabinet door down and use it as table for makeup or for putting laptop..

otherwise, i think for simple effect, just put a mirror there..

what you suggest?

P1020580-1.jpg

this is the problem in my dressing room, from my floorplan, you can see the 2nd room,i am doing a L shape wadrobe.

So i wana end at the line, but because of the beam there, my ID says it's ugly to just end at the line.

He suggest me to do a suspended dresser or study table, but that will be higher than my bay window..it's look kind of weird.

Hubby suggest to do sth like a medicine cabinet where i lift the cabinet door down and use it as table for makeup or for putting laptop..

otherwise, i think for simple effect, just put a mirror there..

what you suggest?

have a small display area?! width just nice to the beam there, then you can put some display or books or something!?