elane1311

A Small Flat For 2 Happy Persons

ah uh. different hor, TB finished reno earlier.. for me hor, my rectifications not yet complete leh..but i will upload some photos tonight..

no excuses wor

like i said, OWN PICTURE PROVIDE PICTURE !! hahaha :P

*wah better provide pic regularly when my reno starts else sure kena jia lak jia lak de* :P

DSC00328.jpg

The TV area looks kind of plain but it's acceptable to us because too many is complicated and since we prefer simple, and after asking our ID, we decided to remain as it is now. Maybe nearing CNY, then add in wallpaper..

DSC00328.jpg

The TV area looks kind of plain but it's acceptable to us because too many is complicated and since we prefer simple, and after asking our ID, we decided to remain as it is now. Maybe nearing CNY, then add in wallpaper..

Plainly simple is good.... trust me... dusting and cleaning is easier! :)

Wah.. u wait for aeroplane then take the photo ah?

DSC00328.jpg

Eh elane, this TV console is in your bedrm is it ?

Simple is nice, better dun do it till too complicated else you will take your focus away from what's showing on TV to other places leh which defeats the purpose of "watching TV" leh hehehe

Ah, finally a new photo! :P Good ah, as long as you like it simple! It's also easier to maintain. :)

Dress up the wall with wallpaper and it will look even better!

Eh elane, this TV console is in your bedrm is it ?

Simple is nice, better dun do it till too complicated else you will take your focus away from what's showing on TV to other places leh which defeats the purpose of "watching TV" leh hehehe

Coffee ah, that's the living room, by the 3/4 height window. Seems like you never follow her earlier postings.. :bleah:

Oops sorry my bad, aiya i only remember her wardrobe problems nia cos that is the main issues she faced mah

Tua eh, it's not easy to follow so many blog wor, sometimes i read till i blur leh

paiseh paiseh dun hang pig head at my place hor hehehe :P

Oops sorry my bad, aiya i only remember her wardrobe problems nia cos that is the main issues she faced mah

Tua eh, it's not easy to follow so many blog wor, sometimes i read till i blur leh

paiseh paiseh dun hang pig head at my place hor hehehe :P

Wahahaaa, just teasing you. No pig heads for you this time lah. :P

kopi, actually console also got problem. This console was been cut short from 1.5m to 1m to make space for the curtain and subwoofer leh.

will post the wardrobe tonight..consider satisfied with my dressing room..

BTW, hubby dropped his keys onto the console and the laminate cracked and got 1 hole now...told ID and he said will ask the carpenter to order the laminate and redo..do you think he will charge me for that?

kopi, actually console also got problem. This console was been cut short from 1.5m to 1m to make space for the curtain and subwoofer leh.

will post the wardrobe tonight..consider satisfied with my dressing room..

BTW, hubby dropped his keys onto the console and the laminate cracked and got 1 hole now...told ID and he said will ask the carpenter to order the laminate and redo..do you think he will charge me for that?

He better do it FOC cos their laminate's so easily cracked. Make a fuss about it. 8| Anyway a piece of 4 x 8 feet laminate costs about $40+ onwards so I think the cost is negligible.

Edited by tuababy