elane1311 0 Report post Posted October 1, 2009 relax pal, i understand yr fustrations! but just think of your ID have lots of project since it just passed lunar 7th mth. are you the one who engaged *? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
greenpeace_sg 0 Report post Posted October 1, 2009 relax pal, i understand yr fustrations! but just think of your ID have lots of project since it just passed lunar 7th mth. are you the one who engaged *? nah.. i engaged Sky Creation. there are afew cock up other than this... just that i wanna give my id a chance to rectify and not wanting to jump into conclusion and "dirty" his company name. But the whole permit situation really make my blood boil! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted October 1, 2009 (edited) nah.. i engaged Sky Creation. there are afew cock up other than this... just that i wanna give my id a chance to rectify and not wanting to jump into conclusion and "dirty" his company name. But the whole permit situation really make my blood boil! Only HDB registered contractor can apply for permit, so if they are not, they got to look for contractor that are HDB registered to apply for them. Edited October 1, 2009 by jaskel Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
elane1311 0 Report post Posted October 1, 2009 GP, maybe you go HDB website and check out his company if it is registered anot? meanwhile cool down.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
greenpeace_sg 0 Report post Posted October 1, 2009 GP, maybe you go HDB website and check out his company if it is registered anot? meanwhile cool down.... Yes they are hdb registered.. i shall give them the benefit of the doubt this time, and hope everything will be smooth as we move on now... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted October 2, 2009 huh you really got many treasures leh! me and hubby unpack within 1 day.. Me got boxes of stuff and books to unpack. I used to stay on my own in a 3-room flat hence more barang! Hmmm, seems like you're busy these few days? Noticed you're not at home too cos no lights. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
elane1311 0 Report post Posted October 2, 2009 oh no wonder...my ID is sending peeps up to my place tomorrow to do final rectifications..sian..thought of mopping the floor today but they are coming up to mess the place up.. yup we came back very very late.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted October 2, 2009 oh no wonder...my ID is sending peeps up to my place tomorrow to do final rectifications..sian..thought of mopping the floor today but they are coming up to mess the place up.. yup we came back very very late.. Oh i see! Really hope things can get settled on your side fast! My end still got some work to be done for my wardrobe as the bar appears too filmsy to support all my clothes. Asking my contractor add some rod support at the middle. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted October 5, 2009 Hey we finally got to wave at one another that day, haha! How's things on your side? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
elane1311 0 Report post Posted October 5, 2009 Ya finally saw you and wave at you. If not both you and your wife complain I'm TAO again! lolx.. no rectification was done on sat because my ID have to go search for the t-joint but ID came up on Friday(not to collect $$ but to chit chat with us). Hahaha..anyway bought a Sharp convention microwave at Harvey Norman Expo sale. Consider a good buy and did baked rice for hubby yesterday (but not that delicious, still need more time to play with the machine) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
~BBtBB 0 Report post Posted October 5, 2009 Ya finally saw you and wave at you. If not both you and your wife complain I'm TAO again! lolx.. no rectification was done on sat because my ID have to go search for the t-joint but ID came up on Friday(not to collect $$ but to chit chat with us). Hahaha..anyway bought a Sharp convention microwave at Harvey Norman Expo sale. Consider a good buy and did baked rice for hubby yesterday (but not that delicious, still need more time to play with the machine) Haha! Quite exciting to finally wave across to each other. wow! new toy! And Xingfu lao gong. I'm also exploring my new toys. Baked some pineapple tarts the other day and tried to grill hotdogs! I think my tuababy needs to exercise more else I will feed him fat with all my creation! And poor him.. nice or not nice also must eat! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
elane1311 0 Report post Posted October 5, 2009 wow you are good at baking. i am new to baking and so i dun even know which tools to get for baking.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
greenpeace_sg 0 Report post Posted October 5, 2009 haha... been some time u have not uploaded any photo also le.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 5, 2009 haha... been some time u have not uploaded any photo also le.. Orrr...elane so you're the pot calling the kettle black ? lucky now cannot buy pig head else you and tua eh house sure kena hang pig head de hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
elane1311 0 Report post Posted October 5, 2009 ah uh. different hor, TB finished reno earlier.. for me hor, my rectifications not yet complete leh..but i will upload some photos tonight.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites