elane1311

A Small Flat For 2 Happy Persons

hiya, thanks for your advise.

I have thought of this problem but went round and all shops said they don't sell those electricity doorbell anymore. Nowadays all are battery operated or either wireless liao. But if you come across any, do share with me. I don't mind buying another one. :D

hiya, thanks for your advise.

I have thought of this problem but went round and all shops said they don't sell those electricity doorbell anymore. Nowadays all are battery operated or either wireless liao. But if you come across any, do share with me. I don't mind buying another one. :D

It's not that much of a hassle to replace the batteries. Mine's just need to remove the cover (no screws) and change the batteries. Using electrical ones are more troublesome cos of the need to connect the wires and therefore additional (ugly) trunking running across the wall. That would mean you'll need to get your electrician to do it for you.

they can't find in the existing market and we try ikea's one also cannot work.

Use this type of Tee joint.

teebend160331.jpg

equaltee160333.jpg

Till now i have not got my permit to hack my kitchen wall le... how long it takes for your permit to be approved?

3 days - 5 days

Till now i have not got my permit to hack my kitchen wall le... how long it takes for your permit to be approved?

You checked from the HDB website le?

it takes sometime for the hardcopy to reach you via snail mail....

That day i wave at you and your friends but nv reply, so i guess you are busy engaging conversation with your friends.

Anyway, I have decided to wave at you at your door on Friday k. Rather busy these few days..

BTW, i have long sighted so need to wear glasses leh..so can't blame me if i can't see ma.

That day i wave at you and your friends but nv reply, so i guess you are busy engaging conversation with your friends.

Anyway, I have decided to wave at you at your door on Friday k. Rather busy these few days..

BTW, i have long sighted so need to wear glasses leh..so can't blame me if i can't see ma.

Hmmm... this Friday? What time? :unsure: We're also very busy hence posting less these few days. Much more unpacking to do!

Heeeheee, GP i never hack any wall, TB it's the one who hack the wall leh.

Opss... haha icic..

Till now i still dunno what the hack is going on with my contractor.. till now still no permit, i personally called up hdb to check, they told me they have never received any application at all~!!!!

my patient is running very thin now...