elane1311

A Small Flat For 2 Happy Persons

huh..others not nice ah.. lolx

whr is BD ah, he went holiday ah?

hahah i nv say others not nice lah. cos i am into black white grey so i like your kitchen best!!

yah on holiday with the wifey, think coming back today if i am not wrong.

thanks dyleen, but dining area will have no picture frame, cos i wan lesser household chores (see how lazy i am).

now waiting for actual product, i dun wan my ID to do the 3D anymore. will start carpentry next week!!

wow, BD miss the fire show on Wed.

sometimes i dunno what to say abt my ID, when i told him altar color not right, wardrobe color not right, and he said no problem he will chg it and it's a fast job. But at the end, he did not send. He just amend the kitchen one, there is a beam at the right hand side, and he told me that he wants to box up so it looks neat. And later when he did the 3D, he told me box up is ugly.

0811blk438afernvile21-337kitchen.jpg

can anyone comment how's this look?

sometimes i dunno what to say abt my ID, when i told him altar color not right, wardrobe color not right, and he said no problem he will chg it and it's a fast job. But at the end, he did not send. He just amend the kitchen one, there is a beam at the right hand side, and he told me that he wants to box up so it looks neat. And later when he did the 3D, he told me box up is ugly.

0811blk438afernvile21-337kitchen.jpg

can anyone comment how's this look?

How come the length of your cabinet at the hoob area looks so short huh? its like not very proportional le... from our floor plan it does look alittle bit longer... hehe

Edited by greenpeace_sg

then came poh joo, and we fix up the shower head so we got the fake rainshower..but hubby gave me a task: to find a square head since our MBR all square items, can anyone advise where to get? Cos most place I saw was ROUND one?

Hey Elane! Check out Genova at Bendemeer Road. I got some of my stuff there. They got square shaped rainshower heads! :)

http://www.genova.com.sg/

Edited by tuababy

thanks TB!! i have sent you a PM.

but anyway i think abt it first cos this wkend might be gng for lights hunting then will pop in to see anymore square one..square shower head is so hard to find nice design leh..

and for our corridor

22082009039.jpg

Living L box downlight

22082009035.jpg

dressing room and toilet downlights

22082009036.jpg

kitchen

22082009051.jpg

service yard

22082009047.jpg

All bought from lightings.com.sg. Thanks to forummers' recommendation.

Edited by elane1311

still not the correct design but at least the color is right.

0812blk438afernvile21-337wardrobe.jpg

-no carpentry at bay window area.

-the drawer below the mirror will be a glass top instead of wood.

-there will be box up on top on the mirror, with one downlight.

Edited by elane1311

still not the correct design but at least the color is right.

-no carpentry at bay window area.

-the drawer below the mirror will be a glass top instead of wood.

-there will be box up on top on the mirror, with one downlight.

Nice colour! So your bed is facing the wardrobe?

TB, i am not sleeping in that room. That is my dressing room, i am giving up 1 room for my wardrobe.

MBR will only have bed.

Oh! So this is the bedroom next to the master bedroom? I get the whole picture now. :) Your hubby is very good to you ah, let you have an entire room as wardrobe! :D