gantan88 0 Report post Posted October 1, 2009 Hi Pomme, your design very nice! 2 person stay, 1 big bedroom damm shiork, can even afford a walk-in wardrobre.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sheila Ong 0 Report post Posted October 2, 2009 Hi beans, sorry leh no photo to show....they din put up any sample pc in the showroom. We place in the order based on the catalog together wif my special glass sink and they help us to bring in the pc from overseas. Waiting time is 1 mth. Orig. Price: SGD420 20% disc: SGD336 excl. GST Not sure isit within ur budget. OMG 336 excl. GST?!! That's like more ex then New's.. Luckily no picture if not i more gian.. Haha.. Thanks thanks.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ossify 1 Report post Posted October 2, 2009 I got it directly from Korea. My jie mei cousin's hubby (faintz...u get it??) asked his korea colleague to help all of us to order and EMS to S'pore. Wanted a Samsung biometric one but unable to get it due to stock availabilty...sob sob. So aft all the ding dong and emails, we decided on this Gateman lock, heard is a newer model too. Price: SGD367.50 incl. freight charges but w/o warranty. And we need to find our own installer to install the lockset for us. May I check with you what is the model for this one? And where is the shop to buy from if I go Korea? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pomme 2 Report post Posted October 2, 2009 (edited) Hi Pomme, your design very nice! 2 person stay, 1 big bedroom damm shiork, can even afford a walk-in wardrobre.... Thanks gantan, u staying alone? if so u can try to knock down another room if not using it and embedded into one big room. Shld be veri airy and nice OMG 336 excl. GST?!! That's like more ex then New's.. Luckily no picture if not i more gian.. Haha.. Thanks thanks.. Oops..sorry i din know leh. Hubby like so we get. Saw a few waterfall tap too but hubby dun like it. Have u try ebay?? I saw a few glass waterfall tap selling like below $200. Maybe u wanna try there? Waterfall tap in Ebay Spore May I check with you what is the model for this one? And where is the shop to buy from if I go Korea? The kind colleague help us to get it from one of the korea online shopping site...sorry dun tink i can help here. Brand: IRevo Gateman Model: F100-H (Gateman korea website) Edited October 2, 2009 by Pomme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gantan88 0 Report post Posted October 2, 2009 Pomme, i dun stay alone, so have to retain the other bedroom. Anyway hor, i intend to hack the living rm and kitchen doorway liao, already worried HDB not approve. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sheila Ong 0 Report post Posted October 5, 2009 Oops..sorry i din know leh. Hubby like so we get. Saw a few waterfall tap too but hubby dun like it. Have u try ebay?? I saw a few glass waterfall tap selling like below $200. Maybe u wanna try there? Waterfall tap in Ebay Spore Hey that's so nice of you.. but all must pay shipping n i dun get to see the real thing.. It's ok i will go and look see some more.. hope i can find something that i like.. Thanks for sharing.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pinklady 0 Report post Posted October 5, 2009 Pomme, how's your injury okie oredi? btw, i love your new lock and WC, its so cool! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pomme 2 Report post Posted October 5, 2009 Hey that's so nice of you.. but all must pay shipping n i dun get to see the real thing.. It's ok i will go and look see some more.. hope i can find something that i like.. Thanks for sharing.. Hi beans, I was @Balestier last sat and we pop over to Lookz cos my gf wanna to check out some bathrooom stuff. We saw the glass waterfall tap, maybe u wanna go down and have a look?? Pomme, how's your injury okie oredi? btw, i love your new lock and WC, its so cool! Hi Pinklady, thanks for the concern. Yup, feeling better down. Can't afford to rest. Need to go down my new place to see how's the progress. Juz came back from there, now they are fixing up the glass panels. Before I left, they are still trying to re-fix the kitchen sliding door. Today was so surprise to see 3 groups of ppl working there. Electrician, Carpentry and glass installer. Make the hse more cramped n small....hahahahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pinklady 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2009 Hi beans, I was @Balestier last sat and we pop over to Lookz cos my gf wanna to check out some bathrooom stuff. We saw the glass waterfall tap, maybe u wanna go down and have a look?? Hi Pinklady, thanks for the concern. Yup, feeling better down. Can't afford to rest. Need to go down my new place to see how's the progress. Juz came back from there, now they are fixing up the glass panels. Before I left, they are still trying to re-fix the kitchen sliding door. Today was so surprise to see 3 groups of ppl working there. Electrician, Carpentry and glass installer. Make the hse more cramped n small....hahahahahahaha Glad to hear that, take it easy, you can divide your chasing to your Ah Lao too! 3 grps of pple working, good leh good leh, that means your reno will be finished faster meh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pomme 2 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 Finally settle down and able to do some new photos posting. Still not prefect at the moment, will need to get a set of 'reasonable price' lounge chairs @our 'patio'. Maybe will need to get a few more pcs of nice storage boxes for all my messy barang2. Lost some items and no where to find it....wat to do, will need to get a replacement. Some of the greenery pictures to share as a starter first. Outside my study window Outside the vanity window Outside kitchen window (u can see the small park across the road) Outside my 'patio' window Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pomme 2 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 I shall start off with my kitchen now. Full kitchen view Kitchen - Full height tall cabinet @kitchen entrance My wine collection (it's full again ) My hidden microwave cum conventional oven and serving drawer for doing wine serving and selection. Part One end..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pomme 2 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 (edited) Part 2 (For kitchen) My Blum drawers My kitchen sink mixer and single-bowl sink Cont in Part 3 Edited December 4, 2009 by Pomme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pomme 2 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 My Vanity Sink with wall-mounted 'waterfall' mixer Sorry for the blur image Close-up photos Hand-towel holder (at the side of the vanity top) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pomme 2 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 Kitchen corner (for my washer cum dryer and fridge) My warm kitchen light My main kitchen light Hood and hob area Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pomme 2 Report post Posted December 4, 2009 Bathroom (located @the left side of the kitchen entrance) Entrance Our 3-rings hanging hook (able to adjust in different direction) Our rainshower set with hand-held. The closed-up Our shelving for accessories Share this post Link to post Share on other sites