Pomme

~sweet Little Nest~ Our Second Home

Hi beans, sorry leh no photo to show....they din put up any sample pc in the showroom.

We place in the order based on the catalog together wif my special glass sink and they help us to bring in the pc from overseas. Waiting time is 1 mth.

Orig. Price: SGD420

20% disc: SGD336 excl. GST

Not sure isit within ur budget.

OMG 336 excl. GST?!! That's like more ex then New's.. Luckily no picture if not i more gian.. Haha.. Thanks thanks..

I got it directly from Korea. My jie mei cousin's hubby (faintz...u get it??) asked his korea colleague to help all of us to order and EMS to S'pore.

Wanted a Samsung biometric one but unable to get it due to stock availabilty...sob sob.

So aft all the ding dong and emails, we decided on this Gateman lock, heard is a newer model too.

Price: SGD367.50 incl. freight charges but w/o warranty. And we need to find our own installer to install the lockset for us.

May I check with you what is the model for this one?

And where is the shop to buy from if I go Korea?

Hi Pomme, your design very nice! 2 person stay, 1 big bedroom damm shiork, can even afford a walk-in wardrobre.... :)

Thanks gantan, u staying alone? if so u can try to knock down another room if not using it and embedded into one big room. Shld be veri airy and nice ;)

OMG 336 excl. GST?!! That's like more ex then New's.. Luckily no picture if not i more gian.. Haha.. Thanks thanks..

Oops..sorry i din know leh. Hubby like so we get. Saw a few waterfall tap too but hubby dun like it. :(

Have u try ebay?? I saw a few glass waterfall tap selling like below $200. Maybe u wanna try there?

Waterfall tap in Ebay Spore

May I check with you what is the model for this one?

And where is the shop to buy from if I go Korea?

The kind colleague help us to get it from one of the korea online shopping site...sorry dun tink i can help here.

Brand: IRevo Gateman Model: F100-H (Gateman korea website)

Edited by Pomme

Pomme, i dun stay alone, so have to retain the other bedroom. Anyway hor, i intend to hack the living rm and kitchen doorway liao, already worried HDB not approve. :rolleyes:

Oops..sorry i din know leh. Hubby like so we get. Saw a few waterfall tap too but hubby dun like it. :(

Have u try ebay?? I saw a few glass waterfall tap selling like below $200. Maybe u wanna try there?

Waterfall tap in Ebay Spore

Hey that's so nice of you.. but all must pay shipping n i dun get to see the real thing.. It's ok i will go and look see some more.. hope i can find something that i like.. Thanks for sharing.. :D

Hi beans,

I was @Balestier last sat and we pop over to Lookz cos my gf wanna to check out some bathrooom stuff. We saw the glass waterfall tap, maybe u wanna go down and have a look??

Pomme, how's your injury okie oredi? btw, i love your new lock and WC, its so cool!

Hi Pinklady, thanks for the concern. :)

Yup, feeling better down. Can't afford to rest. Need to go down my new place to see how's the progress. Juz came back from there, now they are fixing up the glass panels. Before I left, they are still trying to re-fix the kitchen sliding door. Today was so surprise to see 3 groups of ppl working there. Electrician, Carpentry and glass installer. Make the hse more cramped n small....hahahahahahaha

Hi beans,

I was @Balestier last sat and we pop over to Lookz cos my gf wanna to check out some bathrooom stuff. We saw the glass waterfall tap, maybe u wanna go down and have a look??

Hi Pinklady, thanks for the concern. :)

Yup, feeling better down. Can't afford to rest. Need to go down my new place to see how's the progress. Juz came back from there, now they are fixing up the glass panels. Before I left, they are still trying to re-fix the kitchen sliding door. Today was so surprise to see 3 groups of ppl working there. Electrician, Carpentry and glass installer. Make the hse more cramped n small....hahahahahahaha

Glad to hear that, take it easy, you can divide your chasing to your Ah Lao too! 3 grps of pple working, good leh good leh, that means your reno will be finished faster meh

Finally settle down and able to do some new photos posting.

Still not prefect at the moment, will need to get a set of 'reasonable price' lounge chairs @our 'patio'.

Maybe will need to get a few more pcs of nice storage boxes for all my messy barang2. :D

Lost some items and no where to find it....wat to do, will need to get a replacement.

Some of the greenery pictures to share as a starter first. :P

Outside my study window

rclurk.jpg

Outside the vanity window

11kfuoz.jpg

Outside kitchen window (u can see the small park across the road)

2640y0w.jpg

Outside my 'patio' window

s3mtnd.jpg

I shall start off with my kitchen now.

Full kitchen view

258zg1z.jpg

Kitchen - Full height tall cabinet @kitchen entrance

2a5cg3o.jpg

My wine collection (it's full again :( )

2njiu87.jpg

My hidden microwave cum conventional oven and serving drawer for doing wine serving and selection.

2mdmmmh.jpg

Part One end..... :P

Part 2 (For kitchen)

My Blum drawers

25rphdz.jpg

4l1v2g.jpg

My kitchen sink mixer and single-bowl sink

zlsz85.jpg

zo9jwp.jpg

Cont in Part 3

Edited by Pomme

My Vanity Sink with wall-mounted 'waterfall' mixer

118hcpd.jpg

Sorry for the blur image :unsure:

iyhg5v.jpg

Close-up photos

msdrmc.jpg

vqtheu.jpg

Hand-towel holder (at the side of the vanity top)

n70gsl.jpg

Bathroom (located @the left side of the kitchen entrance)

Entrance

2uzcmt5.jpg

Our 3-rings hanging hook (able to adjust in different direction)

15y97p3.jpg

Our rainshower set with hand-held.

10x4iog.jpg

The closed-up

351fvo2.jpg

Our shelving for accessories

rmsfq1.jpg