Pomme 2 Report post Posted September 30, 2009 hi, how much is the gateman and where did u get it from? thanks I got it directly from Korea. My jie mei cousin's hubby (faintz...u get it??) asked his korea colleague to help all of us to order and EMS to S'pore. Wanted a Samsung biometric one but unable to get it due to stock availabilty...sob sob. So aft all the ding dong and emails, we decided on this Gateman lock, heard is a newer model too. Price: SGD367.50 incl. freight charges but w/o warranty. And we need to find our own installer to install the lockset for us. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 30, 2009 (edited) wow envy ur Philippe Starck wc!! hope everything will be smoothen out soon! look forward to more pics Edited September 30, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pomme 2 Report post Posted September 30, 2009 (edited) More on my new purchase. My new wine fridge to replace the current one New Desktop PC (since my last set of desktop 4 yrs ago) New Fridge (guess tis model is quite popular here ) New Oven cum microwave (2-in-1 to save space) New Washer cum Dryer (again to save space.... ) Edited September 30, 2009 by Pomme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pomme 2 Report post Posted September 30, 2009 (edited) wow envy ur Philippe Starck wc!! hope everything will be smoothen out soon! look forward to more pics Tks newnyew Decided to pop by my new place on friday to see how's the progress. Or maybe shld drop by tmr.... Had a fall in the toilet on Monday while washing it....luckily, no big injury but think I might have hurt my wrist, fingers and left side of the body. I can feel the pain on my entire left body. Maybe will need to see doctor liao....sob sob....hubby outstation, poor me. I will try to load more photos.... Edited September 30, 2009 by Pomme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2009 New Washer cum Dryer (again to save space.... ) hi, care to share the make and model of the washer cum dryer? thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rdnest 0 Report post Posted October 1, 2009 wow envy ur Philippe Starck wc!! hope everything will be smoothen out soon! look forward to more pics me too!! the WC so chio lor... How much is tt? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pomme 2 Report post Posted October 1, 2009 (edited) hi, care to share the make and model of the washer cum dryer? thanks Hi momo, The washer cum dryer is from Toshiba and the onli front loading tilted drum model they carried in Spore. Guess not popular in Spore for tilted drum. me too!! the WC so chio lor... How much is tt? Thanks rdnest I like it too...is a overstock price @$650. The salesperson told us tat outside is selling more than 1k so we decided to grab it. Din know they even give us additional 15% due to their store wide sale so final price tag is: $552.50 excl. GST. Initially we love one of the egg shape wc **** Phenomenon but when we went over to get it they inform us @veri last minute is not for sale due to the approval ting....so no choice. Asked for quotation on few wc choices but din come back to us. We went to another bathrm specialist and saw it....finally settled my wc prob. Edited October 1, 2009 by Pomme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted October 1, 2009 (edited) hi, is the cost of the toshiba washer cum dryer over 1k? model tw-150vs? thanks Edited October 1, 2009 by momo13 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jesslyntan 1 Report post Posted October 1, 2009 WOW!Your 愛の巣 all "O O" very COOL leh!So 大胆,but i LOVE it. 佩服!佩服! Hope to c more photos soon...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pomme 2 Report post Posted October 1, 2009 hi, is the cost of the toshiba washer cum dryer over 1k? model tw-150vs? thanks Yup yup...the onli model for toshiba lor. Final price we got is $1527. We got it @Best Denki, VIVO Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pomme 2 Report post Posted October 1, 2009 WOW!Your 愛の巣 all "O O" very COOL leh!So 大胆,but i LOVE it. 佩服!佩服! Hope to c more photos soon...... Thanks jesslyn, Hope the reno @ur new place oso done up quick so u can move in early. My rental flat due end of this month so die die everything must be ready by then....I plan to shift in b4 mth-end, if possible by 3rd wk of oct. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sheila Ong 0 Report post Posted October 1, 2009 Hi Pomme I saw your post in New's blog mentioning that you bought a waterfall tap as well.. Do you have a picture of it? Mind sharing where and how much you gt it for? I really like waterfall taps but find new's one too ex, cannot afford. =( Thanks in advance! =) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pomme 2 Report post Posted October 1, 2009 Hi Pomme I saw your post in New's blog mentioning that you bought a waterfall tap as well.. Do you have a picture of it? Mind sharing where and how much you gt it for? I really like waterfall taps but find new's one too ex, cannot afford. =( Thanks in advance! =) Hi beans, sorry leh no photo to show....they din put up any sample pc in the showroom. We place in the order based on the catalog together wif my special glass sink and they help us to bring in the pc from overseas. Waiting time is 1 mth. Orig. Price: SGD420 20% disc: SGD336 excl. GST Not sure isit within ur budget. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 1, 2009 hey babe, hope ur body no ''or chair'' (bruises) ur PS wc was really a steal! hehe can see we sama sama taste ah? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pomme 2 Report post Posted October 1, 2009 hey babe, hope ur body no ''or chair'' (bruises) ur PS wc was really a steal! hehe can see we sama sama taste ah? hahhahaha....i like ur hse too...esp the open concept kitchen and the long console in the living. Must said u have a veri interesting bathroom....animal print-tiles. Reminds me of my hubby business trip to kenya...the clubhse he stayed are dressed in this method. We prefer sleek design concept....like everything pack behind doors. More like mag style. Trying to achieve it but doubt so. Dun seems to have 'blue black' but juz the pain inside the bone....maybe turn old liao n lack of calcium...my bone veri fragile now. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites