PiggyBear

Hm At Tiong Bahru C",)

Hi PIGGY

Oh is it? I stayed in blk25B.

How about your cousin?

Do hope to see your reno pics!

Good luck and enjoy your renovation!

Happy

Hi, wow u stay near me, i got a cousin also staying in Jalan Membina too  :) Urs is a 3rm flat too? Hmm... will post some pics sfter i finish packing my messy hse...  :P

Hi PIGGY

Oh is it? I stayed in blk25B.

How about your cousin?

Do hope to see your reno pics!

Good luck and enjoy your renovation!

Happy

Oh my cousin at blk 118d, issit near ur place?

I got only 5 ids/contractors list on my hand 2 had been rejected due to busy can't handle. Nw only down to 3 :( Any bro or sis got some gd ids or contractors to recommend for me to compare? :help:

Edited by PiggyBear

I got only 5 ids/contractors list on my hand 2 had been rejected due to busy can't handle. Nw only down to 3 :( Any bro or sis got some gd ids or contractors to recommend for me to compare? :help:

how many do you need?! :P I've pmed u one...

Hee hee went shopping today have order some of the following items:

1. LeatherSofa.jpg - fm SH (black colour)

2. ItalyLeatherBed.jpg - fm SH 

3. LG32LH20R.jpg - fm Courts

4. LC-37A65M.jpg - Free monster cable fm Courts

5. MemoryMattress.jpg - Queen memory mattress fm SH

6. Last but no least Damage : $ 3654.4  :furious:

seahorse bed sama as mine!

how much is the price of the LCD tv ah?how many inch?

Yoz! rondy the LG is 32" inch $649 but order than the saw gaincity selling $599!!!!  :bangwall: another is sharp 37" inch $1079 + ( 2yrs warr at addtional $339 felt lk kena chop carrot head by Courts ) :curse:  

You need to write down the list of what you want for your renovation.

That will be easy to compare.

hee hee nid more so i can compare ma rite?  :P ya i have rec'd ur pm liao thks bro  ;)

i think your sharp 37" inch at $1079 is reasonable price leh. becos i also got a sharp LCD TV bought 1 yr plus ago, only 32" selling at 1099 at that time leh. i have compared Sharp Aquos to a lot of brands before, but still find the image the most sharpest and clearest.

congrats on your new purchase, i'm moving to telok blangah crescent soon, a few bus stop from your place.

have pm u my id/contractor, can call him for quotation.

mind sharing how much did u brought your place?

Yoz! rondy the LG is 32" inch $649 but order than the saw gaincity selling $599!!!!  :bangwall: another is sharp 37" inch $1079 + ( 2yrs warr at addtional $339 felt lk kena chop carrot head by Courts ) :curse:  

i got my 42" pansonic plasma from goh ah bee @ $999 plus $200 ntuc vouchers. :D. I love sharp picture quality also.

i think your sharp 37" inch at $1079 is reasonable price leh. becos i also got a sharp LCD TV bought 1 yr plus ago, only 32" selling at 1099 at that time leh. i have compared Sharp Aquos to a lot of brands before, but still find the image the most sharpest and clearest.

Yup the price for 37" lcd tv is reasonable for $1079, wat i mean is the warr is very ex, ext another 2 yrs cost another $339. Juz felt that is abit ex lor...  :(

congrats on your new purchase, i'm moving to telok blangah crescent soon, a few bus stop from your place.

have pm u my id/contractor, can call him for quotation.

mind sharing how much did u brought your place?

Yoz~ cannotisit thks, wow u stay near me too. ;)  Hmm... i didn't purchase the flat, is actually my existing flat. Wanna do a makeover for my flat coz is more than 50 yrs old liao. it's ya rec ur pm liao thks for ur help wor... :)