PiggyBear

Hm At Tiong Bahru C",)

PiggyBear, i like your hse location plus all the good makan foods all there. go everywhere and town area also very accessible. must be ex rite?

Hi sohck, thks... Cool~  near my place, sure will keep in touch wif u   :thumbs up:

Welcome PiggyBear. Congrats on your new home.

I am moving to Delta Ave, just walking distance to where your house is.

Let's keep in touch!

Hi Pinklady, yeah alots of gd foods there  :dribble: Hmm... think should b ard 300k & above ba... Nt very sure  :dunno:

PiggyBear, i like your hse location plus all the good makan foods all there. go everywhere and town area also very accessible. must be ex rite?

Piggybear, your 3 room looks big. I grew up in tiong bahru area. I love it alot and still love it now though I have relocated to the west. It's a great place!!! but i can't afford it now... Hope to see more of your postings soon.

Hi ivy, hmm... u may @_@ big at my floor plan but actual size is very small only especially the toilet is sOO cram...  :(

Piggybear, your 3 room looks big. I grew up in tiong bahru area. I love it alot and still love it now though I have relocated to the west. It's a great place!!! but i can't afford it now... Hope to see more of your postings soon.

congrats !~~ :dancingqueen: any pics to share ?? :sport-smiley-018:

luckable thks, not yet have pic wor. Hee hee i lazy to take :P , still packing the hse very messy. Think will take one of this days ;)

Hee hee hi "simei xiao mei" thks :D

hoot! hehe :) Uncle these couple of days seem to be more free.. have you asked for quote yet? Rem to source for many many quotes to compare! :)

Hi ivy, hmm... u may @_@ big at my floor plan but actual size is very small only especially the toilet is sOO cram...  :(

mmm a little.. but you have a nice balcony to balance out as washing area... What is the utility room going to be? a big store room? :)

hoot! hehe :) Uncle these couple of days seem to be more free.. have you asked for quote yet? Rem to source for many many quotes to compare! :)

mmm a little.. but you have a nice balcony to balance out as washing area... What is the utility room going to be? a big store room? :)

I haven look for uncle yet will go look for him in few days time. :sport-smiley-018:

Haha! that is not a balcony lah is actually part of the kitchen... Hee hee i wish to have a balcony at my 3rm tho. :P Hmm... my hubby & i still cracking our head duno wat to do wif the utility rm. If make it to store rm will be too big & sai yang. Hee hee mayb u guys can gif some ideals? :help:

Edited by PiggyBear

I haven look for uncle yet will go look for him in few days time. :sport-smiley-018:

Haha! that is not a balcony lah is actually part of the kitchen... Hee hee i wish to have a balcony at my 3rm tho. :P Hmm... my hubby & i still cracking our head duno wat to do wif the utility rm. If make it to store rm will be too big & sai yang. Hee hee mayb u guys can gif some ideals? :help:

hahahhahahaha If I had a utility room... LOL...

I promised my mom that if HDB ever upgrades for us and gives us one, it'll be made into a laundry room with storage shelves. :P

Will ensure the water proofing is very good inside, build a kerb at the door area, washing machine goes inside and let her hang her clothes there. hahahah :) On top of that we'll put all the less expensive stuff on the shelves inside and the door for this room is lockable from the kitchen. :)

many people use it for majong room or maybe u can consider using it as gaming or study room?

hahahhahahaha If I had a utility room... LOL...

I promised my mom that if HDB ever upgrades for us and gives us one, it'll be made into a laundry room with storage shelves. :P

Will ensure the water proofing is very good inside, build a kerb at the door area, washing machine goes inside and let her hang her clothes there. hahahah :) On top of that we'll put all the less expensive stuff on the shelves inside and the door for this room is lockable from the kitchen. :)  

Hmm... laundry cum store rm, k noted thks for ur ideal  ;)

many people use it for majong room or maybe u can consider using it as gaming or study room?

I dunno hw to play majong de & my hubby seldom play too.. We intend to make bedrm 2 as guest rm. As for utility rm still can't decide...  :(

Edited by PiggyBear