PiggyBear 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 Hi all im new in this forum, but been reading up in this forum for sometimes. So decided to start my own T-BLOG with my floor plan. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 (edited) Congrates on ur new home, and welcome! Got pics to share share? Tiong Bahru is a nice place! Super accessible to everywhere. Edited July 10, 2009 by Angel81 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 Hi all im new in this forum, but been reading up in this forum for sometimes. So decided to start my own T-BLOG with my floor plan. wow, exactly mirror image of my 1st home (consider weekends only since I stay with my grams) excluding the utility room issit the ones with spiral stairways?! welcome to t-blogs Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 congrats and welcome!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
PiggyBear 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 (edited) Hi Angel81, thks. Paiseh ar dun have pics yet, haven take (lazy) heehee Ya Tiong Bahru is a GREAT place very near to city, my place is juz less than 5 mins walk to MRT Congrates on ur new home, and welcome! Got pics to share share? Tiong Bahru is a nice place! Super accessible to everywhere. Edited July 10, 2009 by PiggyBear Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
PiggyBear 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 Hi merryman, so ur first hm also near Tiong Bahru? Mine is not those wif the spiral stairways de... Wif the spiral stairways unit is very ex. Wish i have 1 of the unit there tho. wow, exactly mirror image of my 1st home (consider weekends only since I stay with my grams) excluding the utility room issit the ones with spiral stairways?! welcome to t-blogs Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
PiggyBear 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 Hi rierie, thks congrats and welcome!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 Hi merryman, so ur first hm also near Tiong Bahru? Mine is not those wif the spiral stairways de... Wif the spiral stairways unit is very ex. Wish i have 1 of the unit there tho. kinda, I only go during weekends de... mine is just in front of tiong bahru market de, that time saturdays eat a lot of satays during crime watch Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 WAH very nice! I like the layout very much!! Congrats! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 welcome n congrats! ur location so good.. walk 5mins to mrt nia.. good good good Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
PiggyBear 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 Hee hee hi "simei xiao mei" thks WAH very nice! I like the layout very much!! Congrats! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 Hee hee hi "simei xiao mei" thks another 'soon-er'?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
PiggyBear 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 Hi charemme, thks. Ya my location consider nt bad le lah, near to city.. welcome n congrats! ur location so good.. walk 5mins to mrt nia.. good good good Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
PiggyBear 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 Heehee still Sourcing for Contractors or IDs. Coz that time ask xiao mei for uncle soon contact ma. another 'soon-er'?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sohck 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 Welcome PiggyBear. Congrats on your new home. I am moving to Delta Ave, just walking distance to where your house is. Let's keep in touch! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites