PiggyBear

Hm At Tiong Bahru C",)

Congrates on ur new home, and welcome! :D Got pics to share share? :D

Tiong Bahru is a nice place! Super accessible to everywhere. :)

Edited by Angel81

Hi all im new in this forum, but been reading up in this forum for sometimes. So decided to start my own T-BLOG with my floor plan. :P  

FloorPlan.jpg

wow, exactly mirror image of my 1st home (consider weekends only since I stay with my grams) excluding the utility room

issit the ones with spiral stairways?!

welcome to t-blogs

Hi Angel81, thks. Paiseh ar dun have pics yet, haven take (lazy) heehee :P  

Ya Tiong Bahru is a GREAT place very near to city, my place is juz less than 5 mins walk to MRT  :good:

Congrates on ur new home, and welcome! :D Got pics to share share? :D

Tiong Bahru is a nice place! Super accessible to everywhere. :)

Edited by PiggyBear

Hi merryman, so ur first hm also near Tiong Bahru? Mine is not those wif the spiral stairways de... Wif the spiral stairways unit is very ex. Wish i have 1 of the unit there tho.  :dribble:

wow, exactly mirror image of my 1st home (consider weekends only since I stay with my grams) excluding the utility room

issit the ones with spiral stairways?!

welcome to t-blogs

Hi merryman, so ur first hm also near Tiong Bahru? Mine is not those wif the spiral stairways de... Wif the spiral stairways unit is very ex. Wish i have 1 of the unit there tho.  :dribble:

kinda, I only go during weekends de... mine is just in front of tiong bahru market de, that time saturdays eat a lot of satays during crime watch :P

Hi charemme, thks. Ya my location consider nt bad le lah, near to city..  :D

welcome n congrats!

ur location so good.. walk 5mins to mrt nia.. good good good

Welcome PiggyBear. Congrats on your new home.

I am moving to Delta Ave, just walking distance to where your house is.

Let's keep in touch!