koxxic

Any Sembawang Homers?

Hello hello welcome Sporty and Leen!

that day i went sun plaza, saw the area in front they gonna build a multi-purpose court wor! wonder where the sport complex will be.

My Chihuahua. :jawdrop:

e98fbca8.jpg

e98fbc7e.jpg

e98fbc6b.jpg

Edited by sporty

aiyo ur doggie so kawaii hee! we wil most prolly get pair of pugs once we more settled in... hehehe

Wow a pair?

I also got one pair. My chihuahua and my little prince. lol !!

e8391141.jpg

Edited by sporty

I found a shop at bedok interchange that sells electricals at quite a gd price... saw the rinnai hoob and hob selling at 600+ when the rinnai website states 800+, and the fridge i m looking at is cheaper than mega by 100 dollars... hehe... prob will get my electricals there... unless i found a better deal... hee...

think we can hear alot of dogs barking in the future... i've got one too...

Picture025_320x240.jpg

Picture058.jpg

bt now his hair is super duper short...

Edited by selenal

hi mind pm me the address of the shop please.

thanks!!

I found a shop at bedok interchange that sells electricals at quite a gd price... saw the rinnai hoob and hob selling at 600+ when the rinnai website states 800+, and the fridge i m looking at is cheaper than mega by 100 dollars... hehe... prob will get my electricals there... unless i found a better deal... hee...

wow... everyone's got a kid or a doggie.. hahaa... cept us for nw.. Heh..

sporty - ya pair if possible.. 1 very lonely leh... but 2 means double trouble.. hahaha btw ur son realy kawaaiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!:sport-smiley-004: looks stunned by the photoshot though.. hahaha

albert - put pix of ur son leh... wana see... hee heee

sel - the 1st pix look like toy dog wor! hee hee hee... short hair better to maintain right? too long dirty harder to wash ? hehe

oh ya do share the name of the shop lehhh! good things mus share ya? :sport-smiley-004:

B*** S*** H***

Blk 205 Bedok North Street 1

#01-391

Singapore 460205

Tel : 6 443 8010

dunno can reveal the shop name bo... so..eh... just give the acronym...

the dog ar.. a shi tzu... bt he dun behave like one.. v barkish... gd watch dog... sooo... you'll hear lots of barking in the first few mths ba... he need to get used to the neighbours... he used to be long hair, den he always step on his pee and lie on the pee.. haiz... bath and blow his hair will take me at least 2-3 hrs... cut it short cos the silly weather, so warm and humid... even i also cant stand... and imagine him with the thick hair... mus be unbearable....

btw ar... 2 dogs will mean tat one will be without a license... cos hdb has a one dog policy... think you'll get h e l l for the 1st few mths...

i m gg down to sembawang tml.. and fri.... tml half day.... yippee...:sport-smiley-004:!

Edited by selenal

I last saw over the weekend, HDB contractor painting up the external fascade of Blk 357B. Hope they can expediate everything. The wait to collect keys is toturting...LOL

eh only 1 cn license ah? my bro has 2 dogs leh... hmmm one GR and one poodle. hmmm... mus ask him heh

albert - yeah man.. tell me abt it.. hmmm.. maybe i shld go peek later... buden wait my unit locked then also sian go all the way there... heh...

but most of the time(if not all the time) i went there, my unit is always open :good:

Maybe because have started my rectification/touch up job thus they don't lock ba.. :deal:

Candyprincess, have your unit started the rectification job yet?