koxxic

Any Sembawang Homers?

PM me if any1 keen, my place also can play. Always short 1 or 2 kakis.

Wooo..... which block are u in?

We can alt houses :)

Wooo..... which block are u in?

We can alt houses :)

Me at 38wang near the wharf, next to the ex prison officer training center. Can u play weekdays? me very free everyday.

Wow.. seems u're really into it. Haahaa :curse:

I'm just a social player though. Only played during CNY.

Geez.. no idea really about the wharf or training centre. My only knowledge of sembawang is Sun Plaza & my block :x

Wow.. seems u're really into it. Haahaa :help:

I'm just a social player though. Only played during CNY.

Geez.. no idea really about the wharf or training centre. My only knowledge of sembawang is Sun Plaza & my block :x

OIC! looks like I'm barking up the wrong tree since you only play once a year.

lol...

Played once a year cuz i didnt have my own home back then. Well, now that I do, prolly every weekends :)

I'm also a regular MJ player, play regularly once a year !! Big2 easier to play, one deck of cards and can play anywhere, anytime...hahaha....

Got swimming pool in sembawang? Don't think anytime soon lah, sembawang is simply too small an estate.

I'm also a regular MJ player, play regularly once a year :good: Big2 easier to play, one deck of cards and can play anywhere, anytime...hahaha....

Got swimming pool in sembawang? Don't think anytime soon lah, sembawang is simply too small an estate.

That's why u're the cards house. So we got the pool house, cards house, MJ house & Karaoke house!

WAH i hear pool!!!!:unsure: me want! my pool cues rusty liao.

mahjong!:dunno:!! my hse also can!! jio me leh! =p

LOL! yeah.. mine too! got cue no table heehee...

We alt homes for MJ! :notti:

hey peeps,

heard from my friend who is working at the country club next to mrt that they are undergoing some renovation to revamped the place. there will be pubs and pools and swimming pools there. great to hang out. heard that there is golf as well.

looking forward to it though.

anw here is a little update... our place pics are up on the web at www3.webng.com/coterie

Oh ya...I do remember receiving a brochure on swimming lesson there. Call Admiralty Hill Country Club or something like that.

isit the whitish looking building which can be seen from sembawang mrt? i am planning to walk around and do some exploration soon... hehe...

Don't know what color, think the road is also under construction and is slightly on the uphill. :unsure:

ya i recieved the brochure too. the swimming instructor is an ang mo lady.

yes peeps... its the white building. its very filthy previously when i went to the pool but then my friend told me they are renovating it and its gonna be nice. hmmm my friend is there as a swimming instructor too. there are lotsa nice place in semb if you drive ard. the SAF Yatch club is ard too with canoeing and there is a sembawang beach for bbq, bottle tree village with prawn and fish catching, billards and pool tables there.

haha i am like the tour guide ah. :notti:

anw, any ladies for badminton? shed off the kilos?

:(:):)