koxxic

Any Sembawang Homers?

Nov Dec not very soon leh :P

hahaah :bow:

one thought.....wat r the average age for all of us here? Think i belong to the older age grps, said 45+...

wat u alll said, which age groups u all belongs to ?

one thought.....wat r the average age for all of us here? Think i belong to the older age grps, said 45+...

aiyo... AGE is a SECRET! :disturb:

me in group below 30s... SHHHHHHHHH...

oh well

a lot of pple say have a kid... wahahaha my frns also tell me the same thing.. hahaha

NOOOOOO..... lol! I enjoy my couple time w hb too much. My hb = 1 big kid. Enuff liao.

Hey everyone,

i just moved in to blk 359 one month ago. :yamseng:

Welcome to the thread & Sembawang :)

Say.. ur nick has a 70. If you're from 1970, that doesnt make u in 45+ cat; neither if u're age 70. Age is taboo for females... but my hb is 31 LOL sabo...

NOOOOOO..... lol! I enjoy my couple time w hb too much. My hb = 1 big kid. Enuff liao.

Say.. ur nick has a 70. If you're from 1970, that doesnt make u in 45+ cat; neither if u're age 70. Age is taboo for females... but my hb is 31 LOL sabo...

wahahaha... maybe he likes the number 70?

i guess arwena below 30s too! :yamseng:

arwena which block u in? heard from karenfaith u are somewhere near us... but i forgot liao...

facing the basketball court? the ppl playing are beginning to get on my nerves... not cos of the noise... but the vulgarities that they can't seem to stop saying... :furious:

arwena which block u in? heard from karenfaith u are somewhere near us... but i forgot liao...

facing the basketball court? the ppl playing are beginning to get on my nerves... not cos of the noise... but the vulgarities that they can't seem to stop saying... :furious:

im at 357B. Facing the junction :P

No vulgarities can be heard but cars zooming. Not that bad though, not much dirt cuz seldom open windows. I like my unit v much. Theres a lot of privacy even when im in kitchen with windows open... can cook naked! :P

i guess arwena below 30s too! :yamseng

hahah, ne late thirties lar, my wife much younger, late 20's...

which block u staying?

Edited by leongheng70

hahah, ne late thirties lar, my wife much younger, late 20's...

which block u staying?

so arwena was correct! hehe... you really born in 70!

me in 357C... next door from arwena... =)

No vulgarities can be heard but cars zooming. Not that bad though, not much dirt cuz seldom open windows. I like my unit v much. Theres a lot of privacy even when im in kitchen with windows open... can cook naked! :P

ooo... that's interesting... hohoho...

face road and no dirt? argg... me not facing road also a lot of dirt... ****... think cos me too low floor already. :( book too late. grrrrrr

Haha I think majority here belongs to below 30's group. Anybody above 30's except longheng?

Arwena, first time hearing ppl naked cook in kitchen. Ur kitchen got so hot until u need to be naked? Aiya.....

Elmo welcome to Sembawang. Here a lot of nice ppl to chat with......

Edited by simpleguy80

Haha I think majority here belongs to below 30's group. Anybody above 30's except longheng?

Arwena, first time hearing ppl naked cook in kitchen. Ur kitchen got so hot until u need to be naked? Aiya.....

Guess Arwena is cooking up a storm.. :)

Love to meet u guys when i move in later this year.....

Hey just to wonder wat are u all do for a living ?

Me i work as a call operator for a pda company.. ;)

Edited by leongheng70

aiyo... AGE is a SECRET! :disturb:

me in group below 30s... SHHHHHHHHH...

The 80s babe. :P

32 leh...that what he told me what...maybe guys dun mind seems older but gals want to be younger. :sport-smiley-004:

I do realise the basketball court is quite well use.

:dribble::dribble::dribble: For the food not the body :jammin:

so arwena was correct! hehe... you really born in 70!

me in 357C... next door from arwena... =)

ooo... that's interesting... hohoho...

face road and no dirt? argg... me not facing road also a lot of dirt... ****... think cos me too low floor already. :( book too late. grrrrrr

Think most of us who move in around this period mostly got lower floors, from 2nd to 6th mostly. But anyone realise a lot of small flying or crawly creature?

You talking to me? (above 30s old man gp)

Move in earlier den can meet earlier loh...kekeke...

Yeah .... move in earlier then we catch up.

Which PDA coy? O2? Cuz my **** phone spoilt agn!

Think most of us who move in around this period mostly got lower floors, from 2nd to 6th mostly. But anyone realise a lot of small flying or crawly creature?

i found 1 cockcroach so far... dunno come from where though... cos my htb say he nv see it when he went bath... but after he came out... i wanted go bath... den i saw the creepy crawly outside the bathroom door. hmm...

also found ants... dunno come from where...

i hate creepy crawlies... and yes... i HATE FLYING ROACHES! yikes!

Yeah .... move in earlier then we catch up.

Which PDA coy? O2? Cuz my **** phone spoilt agn!

No more O2 liao...lol...taken over by another company in asia.

i found 1 cockcroach so far... dunno come from where though... cos my htb say he nv see it when he went bath... but after he came out... i wanted go bath... den i saw the creepy crawly outside the bathroom door. hmm...

also found ants... dunno come from where...

i hate creepy crawlies... and yes... i HATE FLYING ROACHES! yikes!

I always got beetle visit me, at 1st once a day now lesser liao, maybe not enough beetle to swim in my toilet bowl. Than got those small little flying ants, mini moth like thing. *sigh*

No more O2 liao...lol...taken over by another company in asia.

I always got beetle visit me, at 1st once a day now lesser liao, maybe not enough beetle to swim in my toilet bowl. Than got those small little flying ants, mini moth like thing. *sigh*

Haha i got birds visit me. My storeroom now got bird nest.

wahaha

that's why keltong got no more beetles... cos the birds ate them! :dancingqueen: