koxxic

Any Sembawang Homers?

yes peeps... its the white building. its very filthy previously when i went to the pool but then my friend told me they are renovating it and its gonna be nice. hmmm my friend is there as a swimming instructor too. there are lotsa nice place in semb if you drive ard. the SAF Yatch club is ard too with canoeing and there is a sembawang beach for bbq, bottle tree village with prawn and fish catching, billards and pool tables there.

haha i am like the tour guide ah. :lol:

anw, any ladies for badminton? shed off the kilos?

:dribble::notti::rofl:

Yo! We shld do BBQ as a gathering!:notti:

Theres prawn & fish catching? WAHHHHHHHH... where is that place? Muz bring us! Pool tables! Woahhh... *note de suaku-ness

I am up for badminton. where & when.. juz call me. I play squash at YCK. If you're interested, can join me anytime. Now i have no kaki for it :dribble:

Anyone interested to go jogging too?

hey peeps,

heard from my friend who is working at the country club next to mrt that they are undergoing some renovation to revamped the place. there will be pubs and pools and swimming pools there. great to hang out. heard that there is golf as well.

looking forward to it though.

anw here is a little update... our place pics are up on the web at www3.webng.com/coterie

:dunno:

Not sure if I have mentioned this before...your house belly the chio ah!

Yo! We shld do BBQ as a gathering!!!

Theres prawn & fish catching? WAHHHHHHHH... where is that place? Muz bring us! Pool tables! Woahhh... *note de suaku-ness

I am up for badminton. where & when.. juz call me. I play squash at YCK. If you're interested, can join me anytime. Now i have no kaki for it !!

Anyone interested to go jogging too?

Wah...BBQ, prawn fishing, pools, MJ, cards, badminton, squash, jogging, swimming, like so many activities huh...haha....

Anyone into inline skating too? Squash ah, use to play weekly during poly days, but poly days are looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooong time ago.

hello,

can i gate-crash into this sembawang thread? keke... the woodlands thread like 'half-dead' !!

u people all living in that new estate in sembawang is it?

anyways, me juz moved to woodlands, admiralty that side. am looking for mahjong kakis near my place... coz me moved fr east-north, so now my regulars are too far away liao.

anyone keen on game can PM me ya! :dunno:

cheerios !!

Not sure if I have mentioned this before...your house belly the chio ah!

Wah...BBQ, prawn fishing, pools, MJ, cards, badminton, squash, jogging, swimming, like so many activities huh...haha....

Anyone into inline skating too? Squash ah, use to play weekly during poly days, but poly days are looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooong time ago.

Me me me! Me got skates! bought for 400 bucks, used twice zzzzz..........

hello,

can i gate-crash into this sembawang thread? keke... the woodlands thread like 'half-dead' :D

anyways, me juz moved to woodlands, admiralty that side. am looking for mahjong kakis near my place... coz me moved fr east-north, so now my regulars are too far away liao.

anyone keen on game can PM me ya! :bow:

cheerios :notti:

Wahh.. gate-crasher! Cannot! u sell ur house NOW & buy sembawang flat. kkkk? Tell HDB u made a mistake. U love sembawang neighbours! Heehee...

Sure, can play MJ together but then... its u that have to come to our side ya :bath:

Me me me! Me got skates! bought for 400 bucks, used twice zzzzz..........

Wahh.. gate-crasher! Cannot! u sell ur house NOW & buy sembawang flat. kkkk? Tell HDB u made a mistake. U love sembawang neighbours! Heehee...

Sure, can play MJ together but then... its u that have to come to our side ya :dancingqueen:

haha... sure i can come to your side to play, afterall sembawang like next door only. :notti: juz drop me a PM if u all need an extra leg k?

hello,

can i gate-crash into this sembawang thread? keke... the woodlands thread like 'half-dead' !!

anyone keen on game can PM me ya! !!

cheerios :dancingqueen:

MJ kaki overload...good...can rotate...LOL...

hey keltong and arwena, so bad lah your. crasher only mah. woodlands thread half dead because most ppl moved in already and houses abit old liao mah. hey i would love to skate but dunno how to..

arwena your skater shoe can fly isit? hahah!

nahhh jogging out for me... badminton kkk? squash so far!

must make full use of our HDB facilities since we also pay monthly conservancy like condo facility fees. hahhaa!

thanks for the great compliment.... all of your house will turn out equally nicce. if got nicest home estate, sembawang sure win!

arwena,

where do u go skating? where are the ice skating rings these days? been donkey years (think more then 15 yrs) since i last skated. but i think still can balance lah.. haha..hopefully.

MJ kaki overload...good...can rotate...LOL...

overload meh? there's a mahjong thread here under "hobbies section" too, but also bery the quiet. so u all had any sessions yet?

Wah...gold plated one ah? Or got motor?

No motor laaaaaa. Dat time hiao.. wan chio chio skates. Cannot skate, so wanna fall with nice looking skates :x ... choi... so far neva fallen b4.

hey keltong and arwena, so bad lah your. crasher only mah. woodlands thread half dead because most ppl moved in already and houses abit old liao mah. hey i would love to skate but dunno how to..

arwena your skater shoe can fly isit? hahah!

nahhh jogging out for me... badminton kkk? squash so far!

must make full use of our HDB facilities since we also pay monthly conservancy like condo facility fees. hahhaa!

thanks for the great compliment.... all of your house will turn out equally nicce. if got nicest home estate, sembawang sure win!

K la.. badminton for u! I have rackets for those. btw, i so dig ya dining area :dribble:

arwena,

where do u go skating? where are the ice skating rings these days? been donkey years (think more then 15 yrs) since i last skated. but i think still can balance lah.. haha..hopefully.

overload meh? there's a mahjong thread here under "hobbies section" too, but also bery the quiet. so u all had any sessions yet?

Ice skating is still in Jurong Entertainment Centre. Past 2 times, i skated at East Coast. Its nearer to my current place; Tampines.

Nah no sessions yet.. Becuzzzz.... i have yet to move in ROFL! /flex

Oh... ya... have you called HDB yet? Remember to move in Sembawang !!

Edited by arwena

arwena,

No session yet coz havn't move it leh...hahaha....good to have more kakis, than can rotate and play :o

No motor laaaaaa. Dat time hiao.. wan chio chio skates. Cannot skate, so wanna fall with nice looking skates :x ... choi... so far neva fallen b4.

Only 2 times wat, maybe the 3rd time will fall liao :help:

arwena, simi dig my dining area? dun understand leh... hahah!

Take it as she love your dining area :)

Only 2 times wat, maybe the 3rd time will fall liao !!

Take it as she love your dining area :sport-smiley-018:

basket kel! lolllll

Yep karen.. dig = love :o

Days are sooooo sloooowwwwwww........

haha... i partial move in for two weeks... this week 2nd week.... and today gonna have my second MJ session already... haha... :yamseng:

So who and where do we have for Mahjong!

1) Angelwrath - 510A

2) Arwena - 357B

3) Blueturtle - 357C

4) Keltong - 359A

5) Pheonix - woodlands

6) Karenfaith - 357C

7) Lauahkua

8) Candyprincess - 357A

PM me ur blk no. so that can edit =x

Enough to start our 1st round lor~! tonight anyone =p

Edited by Angelwrath