koxxic

Any Sembawang Homers?

WOOT! I saw it! Very cool! I so dig the sofa & Kitchen color! Oh..and the pipe that burst twice on u muz have been zzzz....

Say, I saw u put LAN for the study. Andi read abit more,u guys into WOW!:sport-smiley-004: lol! Us too. WOW is my every waking hour besides work.

Which server? That explains the NE huh.. :bleah:

LOL!:yamseng: Yup that explains my t-blog's name, NE lodge.

omg found some more WOW khakis!:dunno:

we are on gorgonnash alliance, i'm really glad we are playing together lor.

WOW is all i wanna do after work, especially tuesday. LOL

ya lor that pipe, and that same week, unit no. opens, but dont have habit of buying...

Study's room is WOW room =p

WHEEE!:sport-smiley-004: somemore u stay near me rite??

WAH SONGZ! maintenance night can catch up pah mahjong!

I was from Forstmourne.. then we disbanded the guild. Me & hb relocated to Amanthul. But neva raid. Juz PVP for gears :dunno:

Thats why we joined our MBR & Study. So we both wun be seperated while gaming :yamseng:

WHEEE!:dribble: somemore u stay near me rite??

WAH SONGZ! maintenance night can catch up pah mahjong!

I was from Forstmourne.. then we disbanded the guild. Me & hb relocated to Amanthul. But neva raid. Juz PVP for gears 8|

Thats why we joined our MBR & Study. So we both wun be seperated while gaming :dribble:

yea, we staying at 510a near Sembawang Mart.

Oh mi gee, u guys are guild leaders? i have a paladin on Frostmourne.

We are the opposite, raid but seldom PVP. S4 coming!

We wanted to join those 2 rooms initially, but MIL was against it. Say too many electronics will affect sleep. oh well.

Mahjong on tuesday sounds like a good idea! steady la.

GG i hijacked 2 threads talking abt wow. pai seh pai seh.

Edited by Angelwrath

yea, we staying at 510a near Sembawang Mart.

Oh mi gee, u guys are guild leaders? i have a paladin on Frostmourne.

We are the opposite, raid but seldom PVP. S4 coming!

We wanted to join those 2 rooms initially, but MIL was against it. Say too many electronics will affect sleep. oh well.

Mahjong on tuesday sounds like a good idea! steady la.

GG i hijacked 2 threads talking abt wow. pai seh pai seh.

Whats your pally name? In Frost I'm gnome mage. Hb was GL and we down few bosses Kara when TBC was out. But disbanded for very long already. Now mostly in Amanthul on BE pally & rogue. Do we even share the same bg? Mine's bloodlust. Intending to tx mage to somewhere else.

Gee...BT muz be good! Grrr... I so wanna go!

Abt the room is true. But then my home, even with the combination, doesnt make it a bigger space. Still seperate rooms but share the same entrance only. Show you more nx time :dribble:

Edited by arwena

Whats your pally name? In Frost I'm gnome mage. Hb was GL and we down few bosses Kara when TBC was out. But disbanded for very long already. Now mostly in Amanthul on BE pally & rogue. Do we even share the same bg? Mine's bloodlust. Intending to tx mage to somewhere else.

Gee...BT muz be good! Grrr... I so wanna go!

Abt the room is true. But then my home, even with the combination, doesnt make it a bigger space. Still seperate rooms but share the same entrance only. Show you more nx time :dribble:

oops, i forgot my pally's name. she was created to accompany a friend of mine.

I sooooooo love gnomes! I have 2 70s, 1 NE druid, a draenai mage and a 61 gnome warlock on gorgonnash. hubby has a warrior and a shaman. we used to play on Argent dawn, more gnomes there, have 5 60s there but left that server to join friends here. Our BG is rampage. TRANSFER UR MAGE TO GORGONNASH! We lead our own karazhans and ZA weekly.

entrance to BT is through a sewer can u believe it, LOL.

Hmm have 1 a/c to cool up 2 rooms is it feasible?

want to chat on msn or on my blog instead? lol

ooo new neighbours.. hello! :dribble:

the more i look at this forum and the more i look at my plc, the more i feel like redoing the whole plc! (if we had more funds.... which of cos we do not) *sigh*

my kitchen counter top nt enough spc... nw im lookin for kitchen trolley to put my oven & rice cooker... haiii...

my plc looks so sparse! i really do not knw what to put besides shelves... any idea what we can put at the area just outside the kitchen?? haiii

Wah...so nice liao still not happy huh...kekeke...

yeah candy

your house is already so nice! So, have u decided on what to put on the empty corner?

Simi empty corner? Which corner?

The one outside the kitchen. She placed the dining table in the same area as the sofa.

For me, i place my dining table right outside my kitchen. So, my empty corner is the area before my living area.

hello arwena!

hello neighbours.

got intro by arwena to join this forum :dribble:

nice seeing this forum.

just moved in to sembawang officially.

great to see this thread !

:dribble:

hello arwena!

hello neighbours.

got intro by arwena to join this forum :dribble:

nice seeing this forum.

U've been pimped! :dribble:

hello arwena!

hello neighbours.

got intro by arwena to join this forum :dunno:

nice seeing this forum.

Welcome welcome...think the next person moving in may be arwena or me...hopefully it's me! Kinda 'tight' in my current place...

The one outside the kitchen. She placed the dining table in the same area as the sofa.

For me, i place my dining table right outside my kitchen. So, my empty corner is the area before my living area.

Same same...my dining table is also right outside my kitchen, the empty corner not so empty for me...got a piano there, and may do some (hopefully nice) shelving.

Welcome welcome...think the next person moving in may be arwena or me...hopefully it's me! Kinda 'tight' in my current place...

Same same...my dining table is also right outside my kitchen, the empty corner not so empty for me...got a piano there, and may do some (hopefully nice) shelving.

PIANO!:dunno: I also wanna buy. No budget de.

Trying to master it...

hi keltong

which blk are u staying at?

yeah everyone starts moving in and get houses done and invite each other for tea session ah. hahah! we can have sembawang house tours liao. haha!

anw arwena, i noe where u can get cardboxes for packing. u go to those old men or old aunty and buy from them. very cheap. which was what i did. can do something good for them too. haha!

hey i'm serious ah. :dunno:

when are all of your moving in?

anyway i have moved in but i haven done anything to the guest room. can anyone share what are they doing to it? how are your designing it?

my ID quote me a wardrobe with full length table and top hung shelvings for $3k leh. reasonable or not huh?

i am having a headache now. i need to sell the queen size mattress bed which is unused! argh! my hubby says we shld get a sofa bed and use that guest room as a karaoke room as well. can anyone help to see if you need a good mattress bed? its new! bought it at $650 man! dunlopillow.