koxxic

Any Sembawang Homers?

actually i tink 359 & 357 mbr's are rectangular and not rounded... these are the only 2 blks which EAs are rectangular and not rounded... i do not have the floor plan with me... mus check with albert... :bow:

Whoops.... sorry, candyprincess is right. :bow:

You can see the shape in the pic.

The blue one is the EA.

357lm8.jpg

359cm4.jpg

softballer, you just booked your flat? i remember seeing some mssg in the earlier threads. which block you in? I just called up HDB again. And sighz... tell me to wait somemore. cos got a lot of other admin work after the retiling and stuff completed.

wait wait wait wait

:deal::P:(:furious::furious:

sorry haven come in here for a while.. busy with stuff...

me in 356b.. still waiting for keys.. looking for wedding stuff.. busy busy busy..8|!

yo neighbours... long time no see... quite a no of new ones...

can i checked with anyone who got their keys... are both toilet doors the same?? i've got two diff designs for the bi-fold doors...

yo neighbours... long time no see... quite a no of new ones...

can i checked with anyone who got their keys... are both toilet doors the same?? i've got two diff designs for the bi-fold doors...

i went to check out my new house (though i haven't got the keys yet). The bi-fold doors are different. The one at the common toilet looks :jawdrop: should be changing that..

looks wise... the MBR's one is better... but hor... when we try to close it... we noticed that the common toilet's is more smooth... and when we close and lock up the MBR's toilet's door, the door is not parallel to the kerb (there is a slight 'V')... dunno can change or nt...

I dun think can change. How is ur toilet bowls?

hmmm if u see it as a defect then jus put it into the list... i think if you cannot close properly then jus get them to change it... anyway when u submit, the officer will meet up with ya'l at ur plc to check out the defects together.... my mbr closure also nt smooth but i jus close one eye la... anyway will be oni hubby & me using for nw.. becos we plan to overhaul our toilets in 2-3 yrs time bah... agree that common toilet door smoother but doesnt look that nice... argh! mus tahan!:jawdrop:

when u start reno ?

must see when the hdb contractors finish the rectifications leh... sianz... the contractor says they will try to do something to the door so tat the closing will be smoother...

I want a new main door... sniff sniff...

must see when the hdb contractors finish the rectifications leh... sianz... the contractor says they will try to do something to the door so tat the closing will be smoother...

I want a new main door... sniff sniff...

Ask HDB to change lor... Heh... actually ur ID cn start doing carpentry in their workshop 1st.. hmmm my ID needs to be :bleah:zz:P i very sian liao... keep telling me problems.. today i told him... if i wana mean i wil tell u... it is ur problem not my problem.. go settle it! he claims the people doing my carpentries did in wrong colour so had to redo... then now the person go msia becos someone in his family sick.. tomorrow then come back... anyway i told him by this weekend everything mus be finished!;) he also told me painting 5 days... started last week Wed... then tell me will probably finish today... :unsure: