Coke

My 3 Room Penthouse

below value :D why your valuation so high?! lots of good renovation!? have utility room!?

Nah...flat was in a original condition. No utlity room.

Think mine is more expensive cos its a corner unit....

Nah...flat was in a original condition. No utlity room.

Think mine is more expensive cos its a corner unit....

corner unit and top floor, I think so... but wow... 286k...

I think that time I checked on HDB recent transactions is that the prices is around 290 to 310 for those off the hub, those that is nearer to the hub can go as high as 350.....my god........

yea, the point blocks were over 500k...

Imagine 30 years ago our folks buy brand new 3 room at AMK for only 22k!!!!! hahaha!

I wouldn't know that... my parents bought bishan when it first came out... not sure for what value...

wow, those who stay for 30 years can have it rich liao lor

Ok guys, thanks for filling up my boring afternoon!

Gonna sign out now. Flying off tomorrow and will be back next Monday.

Hope I can see more tiles being fixed up when I am back....

Update all soon! cya

true, gotten mine 3rm + utility, opp hub @ 333k inclusive of 25k cov.... :(

my gal is also staying at ave10 just that i am tired of taking feeder bus to central or mrt hence the decision...

Edited by momo13

oh! this is something I most proud of!

My good bargaining and negotiation skills earned me 4k below value - $286k. :dribble:

wah so Li-High leh u! how u bargain 1? you can become an agent oredi. hahha

but its really a good price leh...just imagine if its very near to AMK Hub, then u cannot get that pricing liao. maybe COV asking for 30k or 40k!

true, gotten mine 3rm + utility, opp hub @ 333k inclusive of 25k cov.... :(

my gal is also staying at ave10 just that i am tired of taking feeder bus to central or mrt hence the decision...

your hse opposite Hub huh! then definitely very noisy lor rite! the blk 347 there got a lot of nice foods, you tried already? wah i hear already also heart pain for you. 333k for 3 room, and 25k cov, very steep! is it a high floor?

pricing wise i feel not that bad...valued at 308k+25k cov...viewed some that was nearby the mrt, those were asking for around 20-30k cov....so i guess this is a much better option...shelter all the way from mrt or hub from the overhead bridge :)

area i feel is not that noisy bah.. only got 'visitors' in the morning and at night lol (by those birds on the trees).. tried 1 or 2 stalls there already... yup unit is on the 2nd last floor thus not that bad only need to see what needs to be done..

Edited by momo13

Now those near MRT so expensive! I was looking at Boon Keng MRT 3-room and my gosh, it is selling at 300k..no shopping centre somemore, only wet market.