wtc

Reno Cost For 2 Toilets Is Around How Much?

Hi, what would be a reasonable cost for renovating Master bedroom toilet and common toilet? How much does sink and toilet bowl cost? My 1st this month, is it too early to get quotes from contractors now?

Thanks!!!!

wtc, depend on the size of your toilet and what type of reno u do. Like got hacking of wall tiles and floor tiles anot, got vanity top anot.

Different brand/size of sink and towl bowl having different price. The cheapest i saw b4 is $60 for a sink, $180 for toilet bowl. But it may not be to your liking.

It's never too early to get a quotation. But 1st u must be clear what u want to do in your reno. If u don't even have a clue what to do. Let the ID and contractor give u an idea or see other ppl t-blog for an idea. cheers

My plan is to redo the wall and floor for the master toilet and also add shower screen, change the toilet bowl and sink, probably no vanity 'coz I worry about mold and rot on the wood.

For the common toilet, only replacing the squat toilet to seating one but that will need some hacking and also change the sink.

Also, thinking of getting a water heater storage and add in hot water pipe into the kitchen and of course both toilets.

My plan is to redo the wall and floor for the master toilet and also add shower screen, change the toilet bowl and sink, probably no vanity 'coz I worry about mold and rot on the wood.

For the common toilet, only replacing the squat toilet to seating one but that will need some hacking and also change the sink.

Also, thinking of getting a water heater storage and add in hot water pipe into the kitchen and of course both toilets.

They might have to dismantle your toilet doors leh. The electrical wiring also got to remove liao. I PM u my ID contact liao, u check with him lor

Can the toilet doors be re-use? 'coz it's still quite new, the current owner reno 3 years ago.

Thats depend on the whether does the size able to fit in. If able to fit in then able to reuse, as simple as that. (only if the door won't spolit after dismantle)

when i renovated my kitchen, the bi-fold toilet door had to go even though its was really very new. It was not possible to reinstall it back as the door flame was damaged after the kitchen wall tiles were hacked.

Haiz ... more money need to be spend. Got a friend who recently got retrenched :( , made me really wary about spending too much on reno.

For installing hot water pipe into your kitchen may not be nice looking. most pipe are hidden inside cabinet. PM me for free quote.

Hi, what would be a reasonable cost for renovating Master bedroom toilet and common toilet? How much does sink and toilet bowl cost? My 1st this month, is it too early to get quotes from contractors now?

Thanks!!!!

I would like to know whats the estimate cost as well. anyone hav any ideas?

Thanks in advance!

I would like to know whats the estimate cost as well. anyone hav any ideas?

Thanks in advance!

$3K for each toilet. Still depend on what material and what you want to do.

wtc, depend on the size of your toilet and what type of reno u do. Like got hacking of wall tiles and floor tiles anot, got vanity top anot.

Different brand/size of sink and towl bowl having different price. The cheapest i saw b4 is $60 for a sink, $180 for toilet bowl. But it may not be to your liking.

I think now alot of package going ard at 288 for toilet bowl and sink. Can take a look at blastier road. but do beware of some shop . Look at my blog for some bad services company