pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 Nice!! congrats. looks like you can move in soon! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yuyu123 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 Nice!! congrats. looks like you can move in soon! Thanks! The house will be ready next week Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yuyu123 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 Toilet accessories will be up by today. Can't wait to see them! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 MBR Wardrobe wah , yr wardrobe very stylist sia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yuyu123 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 wah , yr wardrobe very stylist sia my wife-to-be choose the laminate hahah. very nice Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2009 my wife-to-be choose the laminate hahah. very nice from jennings right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yuyu123 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2009 from jennings right? Erm..not sure leh...the ID gave us samples... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yuyu123 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2009 Clipsal Switches Outdoor Lamp Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yuyu123 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2009 Living Room Fan - Fanco FF9 MBR Fan - Fanco FF606 Bedroom 2 & 3 - Fanco FF707 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yuyu123 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2009 Main Door Utility Room Sliding Door (Two Pieces) Bedrooms Door Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2009 Wow, your house is looking great, from all the transformation!! The 3D picture on the first page, is very nice also... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yuyu123 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2009 Wow, your house is looking great, from all the transformation!! The 3D picture on the first page, is very nice also... Haha Thanks...but haix..no money to redo floor tiling and toilet tiling. They will start washing the house on Tuesday and Thursday, the wallpapers will all be up. Should get back the hse before 20th July. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2009 Haha Thanks...but haix..no money to redo floor tiling and toilet tiling. They will start washing the house on Tuesday and Thursday, the wallpapers will all be up. Should get back the hse before 20th July. Yes, I can totally understand that feeling, me too. On the bright side, there's a "new house" waiting for you soon, to move in. So, think of how to make it nice and look even better after the shift. It should be money well spent, since you would staying there for a few years at least. Cheers!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2009 NICE... your 3D drawings very nice drooling!!! dun mind your floor so much, after a while, u would have forgotten it old everything else sooo good and pretty right? I love your dining lights...very pretty eh... expensive anot? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yuyu123 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 NICE... your 3D drawings very nice drooling!!! dun mind your floor so much, after a while, u would have forgotten it old everything else sooo good and pretty right? I love your dining lights...very pretty eh... expensive anot? thanks Eh...the dining lights is $150.00...is that expensive? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites