yuyu123 0 Report post Posted July 7, 2009 when i last got in touch with him that was very early this year he was still with plush. Hmm ok Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fastorslow 0 Report post Posted July 7, 2009 Yes..by wall paper. and the whole piece of wall there will have two different wallpapers. Whole wall doing wallpaper, must cost quite a lot. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yuyu123 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 Whole wall doing wallpaper, must cost quite a lot. I can't figure out the price as I asked for a whole lot discount for my reno. But the price is all very reasonable Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 (edited) haha, BD will do the honor wah...u spoilt me reputation lor... Welcome to t-blog Decruz......nice 3d drawing u have... Hope yr reno will go on smoothly n remeber to POST MORE PICTURES!!!! Edited July 8, 2009 by blue_diamond Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 Decruz, great to see your t blog!!! looks really cool and I also want to see the final product! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 wah...u spoilt me reputation lor... Welcome to t-blog Decruz......nice 3d drawing u have... Hope yr reno will go on smoothly n remeber to POST MORE PICTURES!!!! best stalker in renotalk... got spoil meh?! no have lar Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xherion 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 Congrats for the nice and spacious house! Looking forward to see more pics since it's almost done..... Are you re-doing the kitchen as well? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yuyu123 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 Congrats for the nice and spacious house! Looking forward to see more pics since it's almost done..... Are you re-doing the kitchen as well? Thanks! Nope..not doing the kitchen as the previous owenr has done it just a couple of years back and they are new! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pinklady 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 wah your reno finished so fast huh! do post up more pics of your new house Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nobody 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 Wah CCK St 62. Price should be ard 500K ? I had been looking ard that area but due to too pricey , i had to give up. Very nice unit . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yuyu123 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 Wah CCK St 62. Price should be ard 500K ? I had been looking ard that area but due to too pricey , i had to give up. Very nice unit . It is 470 k Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 It is 470 k *faint* your EM is cheaper than my 5 room Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 *faint* your EM is cheaper than my 5 room location lar, my 3room is more expensive than the new 4 rooms :bangwall::bangwall: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 location lar, my 3room is more expensive than the new 4 rooms :bangwall::bangwall: bro..70k difference leh.... Decruz - good buy!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 bro..70k difference leh.... Decruz - good buy!! if you will feel better, AMK point block also above 500k lar... you take that 70k divide by years of convenience in travelling lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites