blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 bro..70k difference leh.... Decruz - good buy!! rierie...yrs 4 room at 540k ah? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 rierie...yrs 4 room at 540k ah? BD today not typo, eyes blur liao, hers is 5rm lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 BD today not typo, eyes blur liao, hers is 5rm lor oh...rierie also 5 room ah...i thought her 4 room....5 room 540k...quite norm consider her area la.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nobody 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 (edited) It is 470 k Oh I believe that is the unit i wanted to go and see but due to the pricing , I stay away from it , lack of monies lol . My sis stay opp Yew Tee resident. Edited July 8, 2009 by nobody Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yuyu123 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 *faint* your EM is cheaper than my 5 room Guess it is the location and the amenities around it. No worries lah..what matters is the happiness in owning that hse! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yuyu123 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 Newly laminated cabinet Clipsal Switches Glass Divider Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yuyu123 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 Updated Feature Wall Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yuyu123 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 (edited) Toilet Light Walkway "Ice Cube" Utility Room Daylight Kitchen Daylight Edited July 8, 2009 by Decruz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yuyu123 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 Hanging Light wrapped in plastic Living Room Lightings Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yuyu123 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 Dining Room Lights MBR Lighting Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yuyu123 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 MBR Wardrobe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yuyu123 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 NNICE!~ thx...just a humble hme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pinklady 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 the orange lightings really made a difference to your living room. very nicee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yuyu123 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 the orange lightings really made a difference to your living room. very nicee Yeah and I think the ID did a great job is colour suggestions and lighting suggestions. On the Featured wall, there are some other lightings as well which has yet to be installed. This will enhance the whole outlook of th living room. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites