hopeless2212

Poh, Hopeless2212 & Junior's Shelter

wahhh then i must work harder to catch up!! yah lah but i only 170+ only. feel a bit pang chek liao... bored with the game actually....

Lol.. relax lah sista.. poh is at 200+ .. hehe.. this is abt the only game that he plays online.. ^^ .. this game gets abit sianz after awhile.. got this idiot.. kept robbing me, hitlisting me and fight me.. almost every single day.. lol.. but took him a long time to bankrupt my properties.. ^^ .. then he more he rob.. the more i buy.. i listed him in my MW family hitlist/rob list.. wahhaha.. until he cannot take it, he sold all his properties.. ^^ .. wahahahahaha

Hehe, no problem one de lar. My top cabinets and solid top are white. So far, they are still white. :P

Hehehe... It's not good to squeeze in everything and take up all the space woh. How r u gg to find space and excuse to buy more? :notti: Give more to ur younger sis, or sell off some stuff! :P

Hmmm.. wat did u use to clean the table top and laminates ar?

Lol... i oso know.. but i bu she de throw my stuff le.. i m the hoarder.. wahahahaha.. i think i will keep some at my old room.. just in case 1 fine day.. poh makes me angry, i can go back niang jia.. hehehehhe

Lol.. relax lah sista.. poh is at 200+ .. hehe.. this is abt the only game that he plays online.. ^^ .. this game gets abit sianz after awhile.. got this idiot.. kept robbing me, hitlisting me and fight me.. almost every single day.. lol.. but took him a long time to bankrupt my properties.. ^^ .. then he more he rob.. the more i buy.. i listed him in my MW family hitlist/rob list.. wahhaha.. until he cannot take it, he sold all his properties.. ^^ .. wahahahahaha

wahhh u so fierce!

this blender my parents have it.

very sturdy but i think does not come with the small2 container to chop nuts and stuffs.

can make ice cube turned into mushy2 flakes. very powerful

tested it to run about 2 hours. - burning smell AND white smoke came out. but the breaker didnt trip unlike cheap blenders whereby it will trip.

normal usage however is good.

for extended usage, best use with a lot of water or cold water because the motor heat will transfer to the blender contents and the glass will be quite warm.

i used for 2 hours and the glass feels hot and unbearable to touch.

#1 syed alwi rd, #01-01, song lin building

Hmmm.. wat did u use to clean the table top and laminates ar?

Lol... i oso know.. but i bu she de throw my stuff le.. i m the hoarder.. wahahahaha.. i think i will keep some at my old room.. just in case 1 fine day.. poh makes me angry, i can go back niang jia.. hehehehhe

The table top I just use water leh. But most impt was not to leave any stainable stuff on the table top to allow it to stain loh. There was once i left soy sauce on the table top for awhile as I was busy cooking. Then it got rather difficult to wipe off. Needed to use soap and rub hard hard.

Laminates I also just use a damp cloth to wipe. So far, good as new. Heard from some pple that can use thinner to wipe occasionally to maintain the whiteness, but never use it so far. So duno if it's true anot. :)

Hahahaa.. Good idea to keep stuff at ur old room. Hehehe, wen go back to ur parents' place for dinner/gathering, can take some or exchange some stuff to keep there. :P

Wah thanks for the detailed explanation...May I know where is Tiong Yong so that I can look for your Kampong mates when it's my turn to buy all these stuff hee hee :D

#1 syed alwi rd, #01-01, song lin building

this blender my parents have it.

very sturdy but i think does not come with the small2 container to chop nuts and stuffs.

can make ice cube turned into mushy2 flakes. very powerful

tested it to run about 2 hours. - burning smell AND white smoke came out. but the breaker didnt trip unlike cheap blenders whereby it will trip.

normal usage however is good.

for extended usage, best use with a lot of water or cold water because the motor heat will transfer to the blender contents and the glass will be quite warm.

i used for 2 hours and the glass feels hot and unbearable to touch.

[/quot

2 hrs!!..u grind wat ar?...my intention is mainly for smoothies...haha

all motors have a cycle time and thermal cut off...sometimes not specified in manuals...just use with caution...

eh..... Add me folks ! :X

I need more Mafia friend lol ! only have 57 pple nia >_<

Btw FB have 1 Majiong application in chinese quite nice. :)

hahaah forkie, how to locate u in FB leh? or u add us lor

Oops ahaha ! ok i found you in renotalk group le ! :P

The others i duno who is who leh ahaha !

add me facebook ! forkie44@hotmail.com :D

Lidat can locate me liao ba ^^

Oops ahaha ! ok i found you in renotalk group le ! :P

The others i duno who is who leh ahaha !

add me facebook ! forkie44@hotmail.com :D

Lidat can locate me liao ba ^^

Weeeee!!! u add me can?? i go back sg then i confirm u.. cannot access fb here le.. zzzz.. heheh

The table top I just use water leh. But most impt was not to leave any stainable stuff on the table top to allow it to stain loh. There was once i left soy sauce on the table top for awhile as I was busy cooking. Then it got rather difficult to wipe off. Needed to use soap and rub hard hard.

Laminates I also just use a damp cloth to wipe. So far, good as new. Heard from some pple that can use thinner to wipe occasionally to maintain the whiteness, but never use it so far. So duno if it's true anot. :)

Hahahaa.. Good idea to keep stuff at ur old room. Hehehe, wen go back to ur parents' place for dinner/gathering, can take some or exchange some stuff to keep there. :P

Wahh.. so easy? hehe.. use water can liaoz.. save $$ no need buy washing detergents.. wahahahah.. good good.. that day poh bought cif.. he says good.. that one use to clean simi de?

Weeeee!!! u add me can?? i go back sg then i confirm u.. cannot access fb here le.. zzzz.. heheh

Ah.... only Ivy is easy to find coz she is still ivy !

i duno which 1 is you leh ! no nicks inside for reference ! /faint

Ah.... only Ivy is easy to find coz she is still ivy !

i duno which 1 is you leh ! no nicks inside for reference ! /faint

Opps.. lol.. sorrie.. my bad.. try looking for polly low^^