hopeless2212

Poh, Hopeless2212 & Junior's Shelter

hi the brand is alpha....very good...honestly speaking if rondy didn't showed me the pressure and all, i wouldn't have gotten it...you won't regret....

hopeless: where did you get the ventilation fan? itsa great idea and it loooks cool...... :good:

and i love youy wardrobe laminate...very different from others but it looks wonderful!!! can't wait to see your house!!!

is the model V1-JET?

TIA

as long as so far no rectifications, should be quite fast liao...mine also...once the carpentry works in, everything is like lightning speed...hahaha

how? where you gonna settle your huge collection? i'm looking forward to a party at your house liao!!!

Hmmm... paint touch up as almost done yesterday.. solid worktop should be these 2 days.. 1 more light not installed.. apparently.. the black crystals dining room light we bought.. it was placed in a carton box.. then the electrician got label " xiao xin" and i oso did use papers to wrap the crystals inside beforei nstallation.. but.. haiz.. someone either sat on the carton.. or placed something heavy on it.. cos 1 side of the lights are "slanting" down.. bent downwards.. we didn't want to spend $$ to buy another one le.. this one is abt $350.. so we try to "unbent" it back ourselves.. it is slightly oki now.. if dun look carefully.. think cannot c the difference.. ^^ ..

Then the other rectifications.. will be the roof lo.. poh says the contact that F4 gave.. can only come next sat to take measurements and to take a look.. but i think is oki lah.. change roof, we can still move in de .. hehe

My collection ar.. wahahahahahaha.. we extended our wardrobe by another feet... "max" .. so now is 8ft and 8ft.. 16ft total.. then yesterday.. we went to ikea and bought this another "open" concept small handing wardrobe.. this one will be placed in the relax room.. but will be holding only my bags .. accessories etc.. so i think should be oki.. i will get those "S" hooks.. so i can hang the bags on the rails.. i think will be easier to remove the bags lo.. hehe..

hahaha....means still got taste one!!!!

kopi? need to bring our own chio chio kopi glasses anot? hahahhahaa

hehe.. heng ar.. jiang hai shi lao de la.. wahahahahaha..

Dun need bring ur glass lah.. i bought 10 of those mah.. hehe.. so only 10 of u can drink the kopi.. wahahahahaha.. that day poh's bro and sis-in-law and his mum and auntie came up for a look.. then poh uses the expresso machine and the chio chio glass to make kopi for them.. lol.. they oso say the glass is nice lo.. hehehe..

that's what i call GOOD SERVICE!!!! :good::good:

yup.. somemore they never pull long face.. still all smiles.. then kept calling me sister.. wahaha.. they kept asking.. sister.. where u want this ar.. sister where u want us to place that ar.. lol.. all very friendly lo..

Hmmmmmmmmm....... the V1 part sounds familiar... i think it is.. lol

if i had knew our water pressure is good...would have bought the V5..shower panel cum heater...for 388.......ok..gotto go work in ew house now

yup saw that looks quite nice n comfortable :)

is the model V1-JET?

TIA

mine is the s series

http://www.alpha-electric.com/showroom/s-series.asp

Hmmm... paint touch up as almost done yesterday.. solid worktop should be these 2 days.. 1 more light not installed.. apparently.. the black crystals dining room light we bought.. it was placed in a carton box.. then the electrician got label " xiao xin" and i oso did use papers to wrap the crystals inside beforei nstallation.. but.. haiz.. someone either sat on the carton.. or placed something heavy on it.. cos 1 side of the lights are "slanting" down.. bent downwards.. we didn't want to spend $$ to buy another one le.. this one is abt $350.. so we try to "unbent" it back ourselves.. it is slightly oki now.. if dun look carefully.. think cannot c the difference.. ^^ ..

Then the other rectifications.. will be the roof lo.. poh says the contact that F4 gave.. can only come next sat to take measurements and to take a look.. but i think is oki lah.. change roof, we can still move in de .. hehe

My collection ar.. wahahahahahaha.. we extended our wardrobe by another feet... "max" .. so now is 8ft and 8ft.. 16ft total.. then yesterday.. we went to ikea and bought this another "open" concept small handing wardrobe.. this one will be placed in the relax room.. but will be holding only my bags .. accessories etc.. so i think should be oki.. i will get those "S" hooks.. so i can hang the bags on the rails.. i think will be easier to remove the bags lo.. hehe..

at least solve your collections storage...now they have a place.....wahahahha

hehe.. heng ar.. jiang hai shi lao de la.. wahahahahaha..

Dun need bring ur glass lah.. i bought 10 of those mah.. hehe.. so only 10 of u can drink the kopi.. wahahahahaha.. that day poh's bro and sis-in-law and his mum and auntie came up for a look.. then poh uses the expresso machine and the chio chio glass to make kopi for them.. lol.. they oso say the glass is nice lo.. hehehe..

yup was quite surprise my mum also love the glasses...i was thinking of getting the small ones....good for guests....

wow v5 very chio lei.....

Our furnitures from THE HELPING HAND came yesterday.. we are very very very pleased wif the materials and the handicraft..all swee swee.. and it is all solid teak wood.. there is not a single flimsy board anywhere in the furnitures.. i can safely says that this is one of the best buys for the house.. ^^

The furnitures delivery pple worked very hard too.. lol.. we ordered a 6 hole bookshelf.. and it cannot fit into the lift.. so they actually carried all the way up to 14th floor.. then after that.. still gotto help us to carry it up to the room upstairs.. lol.. i felt soooo bad that i ran down to buy them 100plus to drink.. wahhaahaha.. to replenish their energy.. lol..

do take pics of ur teak furniture and post online? am a sucker for wooden furniture... :P

Sure!! now all still cling wrapped by them.. once the house clean clean.. and we unwrap le.. then i take he pics.. ^^ .. they still owe us 1 display cabinet.. cos they r custom making it for us according to the directions of our staircase^^

Wah better not let my wife sees the collection cos I've been nagging her "so many bags still wants to buy somemore" hahahaha :P

Lol.. for gals hor.. there is never too many bags de.. hehe..