hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted August 6, 2009 hey babe!! sorry to hear about the lousy experience from wellmax....hope everything will be swee swee by the time you come back....looking forward to more pictures lei esp the self painted railings..... Harlow sista!!! wah.. where u disappeared to? seldom c u online de.. everything oki mah? will take some pics when i get back lah.. i think poh was saying next week will be carpentry work.. so i think handover should be soon le.. hor? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted August 6, 2009 i lagi worse....change engine..change landing gear....troubleshoot fuel tanks...etc... Change engine.. change landing gear.. gf want to change mah??!!! lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted August 6, 2009 Change engine.. change landing gear.. gf want to change mah??!!! lol gf changing to 'wife' le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted August 6, 2009 gf changing to 'wife' le wahh.. stress stress... lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2009 heyhey!!! hopeless, i have finally got all my PS layouts uploaded on FB. give me ur FB's email if u wanna see. i've put it private Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2009 heyhey!!! hopeless, i have finally got all my PS layouts uploaded on FB. give me ur FB's email if u wanna see. i've put it private i also wanna see!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2009 i also wanna see!!! oyoyoyoyoy!!! have added u in the list le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2009 aiyah evelyn i also want to see leh. didn't read properly that you put in on private.. then i go in dig dig cannot find. add me!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2009 aiyah evelyn i also want to see leh. didn't read properly that you put in on private.. then i go in dig dig cannot find. add me!! yoyoyoyo...added le! hahahahaha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2009 evelyn, me too! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2009 evelyn, me too! fannie!!! added u le RIERIE ARE u going to guy77 hse later on? yoyoyoyoy rondy da ge!!!!!! so long never talk to u le.. *sobs* cannot go.. my parents wanted my relatives to come over to my house today...haiz..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2009 wahhh evelyn, u got soooooooooooo many gowns!! swee swee lor! i think hor u will make the guys drool till flood out singapore lor. hahahha nice figure! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2009 wahhh evelyn, u got soooooooooooo many gowns!! swee swee lor! i think hor u will make the guys drool till flood out singapore lor. hahahha nice figure! hahahahhaha.... 7 gowns in total. thanks thanks!! the ppl in taiwan chose for me de drool ar? hahahahhaha....guys will definitely drool when girls ta ban (e.g. make up) a bit de...faster faster!! go make ur hb drool at u Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2009 hahahahhaha.... 7 gowns in total. thanks thanks!! the ppl in taiwan chose for me de drool ar? hahahahhaha....guys will definitely drool when girls ta ban (e.g. make up) a bit de...faster faster!! go make ur hb drool at u i like the purple one! love the colour. no need no need. go home i show him ur photos for him to drool while i nap b4 going to guy77's place. save me some energy. hahahhaa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2009 i like the purple one! love the colour. no need no need. go home i show him ur photos for him to drool while i nap b4 going to guy77's place. save me some energy. hahahhaa waaaa!!!! like that also can ar??? oh yar!!!! my house got mahjong aly!!! mahjong-ready-house. muahahaha!! let me know if u guys wanna come over for mahjong session kk? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites