hopeless2212

Poh, Hopeless2212 & Junior's Shelter

i can't agree more.. lol.. mark told poh and me he read my posting under the wellmax thingy.. and he said hope i can do something abt it.. lol.. i told him to read wat i posted in my t-blog.. cos since i last spoke to him last nite.. i said he is more responsible and understanding and patient.. and is more willing to provide solutions to our problems.. and i did add that if pple wanna engage wellmax.. make sure they look for mark.. i m only targetting the bad service by an individual.. and not the whole sales team.. ^^ .. dui mah?

:yeah:

wahahahahah.. u mean even uncle soon knows abt my case??!!! wah.... wahahahahah.. but the good thing is.. mark helped to find a solution for us.. though it is abit later than we wanted.. but at least something is being done here.. and not missing calls and missing person .. hehe.. m i not rite? lol

I mean uncle soon knows if his job is done badly.. we will comment in RT lah. :D

:) .. so happy .. hehe.. hopefully the problems DOES get resolved in the end though..

Today the aircon is up ^^ .. never had the chance to go take a look.. waking up everyday at 7am to go for my course.. is no joke.. i hate mornings.. lol.. most likely will go down tomolo and take a look .. :)

how's the progress with wellmax?

hehe.. mark says he found a contractor to hack .. most likely will start on tues.. dunno how true is that le.. lol.. cos today no updates.. now keeping fingers crossed lo..

anyway he knows ALOT of people waiting to see what has been done for you....no point paying cheaper but lots of trouble....

Hi TS, so how did things go with Wellmex? Still having problems ah? Should I avoid them, cos I am planning to get a front grill for my place too.

anyway he knows ALOT of people waiting to see what has been done for you....no point paying cheaper but lots of trouble....

yup yup.. totally agreed on that.. hehe.. lets shall wait and c.. wahahahahaha

Hi TS, so how did things go with Wellmex? Still having problems ah? Should I avoid them, cos I am planning to get a front grill for my place too.

Hiyee... eh.. wat is TS.. not ST meh.. ST = SWEET THING .. wahahahaha.. jk .. ^^

dun rush into it first.. u wait until abt tues or wed.. lets c if they do service recovery well.. then i will update here accordingly.. then u make up ur mind oso not too late.. over the phone.. Mark definately sounds more sincere and is more willing to find alternatives for us as compared to Susuan..

Here r our latest purchases for the Shelter ^^

Washing Machine LG Tromm WD14331AD - $820

LGTromm.jpg

TV LG LCD Model : LH50YD - $1150

LGTV.jpg

Fridge Panasonic inverter NR-B403V-S6 - $930

Panasonicfridge.jpg

Rice cooker Hitachi RZ-VM18Y - $140

Hitachiricecooker.jpg