blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 the solution? lol.. makes me laugh.. susan said she will call me back by today.. after sending her contractor down to assess the situation.. from 12pm-5pm.. no word no sound.. so i called at 5pm when i finished my class.. the gal at the counter said she will get susan to call me back.. 30 mins later i tried again.. she said she will get susan to call me back.. now i just called.. she told me susan is already on her way home!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! %$#$^%@#%@*^@*)(#^#@*)(^(*)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11 wa lau...did u try to get her mobile number?or anyone esle u can speak to? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 i think i still want to have dinner la...no more joke la...hopeless aldy then u all still like that??tsk tsk trying to use you guys as props to cheer her up Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 i think i still want to have dinner la...no more joke la...hopeless aldy then u all still like that??tsk tsk I never joke hor, I ask u go rest k, liddat is joke?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 that's the reason y.. i want an answer by today.. so we can start looking ard for other company.. but wellmax is just not getting back to me. i think u should go small claim to file against them i hear liao also Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 I never joke hor, I ask u go rest k, liddat is joke?! i dun mean u MM...i am just trying to say the Other 1...the I*Y de.....i know u meant well Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 what the H*E*L*L!!!!!!!!!!!!! she deserves to be shot lor!!! hopeless no point jumping now and spoil ur evening... cool down cool down zzzz... my blood is boiling at the point of no return now... lol... angry rite.. haiz.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 understand lah. if i am u, probably i'll have stroke right there..... esp when i hear that she WENT HOME! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 wa lau...did u try to get her mobile number?or anyone esle u can speak to? i tried.. the lady in the office says she can't gimme her hp no.. so i asked for mark's no. .. and she told me mark didn't come to office today.. i told her i m not interested to know if mark came to office today.. i m only interested in having his no. ... she told me.. I M JUST AN WORKING HERE DE LE...WAHHHHHHHHHHH .. zzzzzzzz... in the end.. same answer.. she said she will get susan to call me back tomolo.. zzzzzz.... cos she can't gimme their no. .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 understand lah. if i am u, probably i'll have stroke right there..... esp when i hear that she WENT HOME! the hokkien ahbeng/ah lian version"dian liao ma hot la!!" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 i tried.. the lady in the office says she can't gimme her hp no.. so i asked for mark's no. .. and she told me mark didn't come to office today.. i told her i m not interested to know if mark came to office today.. i m only interested in having his no. ... she told me.. I M JUST AN WORKING HERE DE LE...WAHHHHHHHHHHH .. zzzzzzzz... in the end.. same answer.. she said she will get susan to call me back tomolo.. zzzzzz.... cos she can't gimme their no. .. wa lau...then u free tmr?worst come to worst...just go down in person n iron this out!!BTh them lor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 wa lau...then u free tmr?worst come to worst...just go down in person n iron this out!!BTh them lor... sikali tmr both of them don't come to office... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 i tried.. the lady in the office says she can't gimme her hp no.. so i asked for mark's no. .. and she told me mark didn't come to office today.. i told her i m not interested to know if mark came to office today.. i m only interested in having his no. ... she told me.. I M JUST AN WORKING HERE DE LE...WAHHHHHHHHHHH .. zzzzzzzz... in the end.. same answer.. she said she will get susan to call me back tomolo.. zzzzzz.... cos she can't gimme their no. .. AH? She obviously cannot be trusted ma... after so many phonecalls and didn't get SUsan to call back... yuckety yucks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 AH? She obviously cannot be trusted ma... after so many phonecalls and didn't get SUsan to call back... yuckety yucks. depends bah, sometimes recept has no power to chase after other staff de... it should be susan playing punk.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 i think i pushed the office gal to the corner.. lol.. i make her promise to me that susan will contact me by 10am tomolo.. otherwise the deal is off.. she said if susan dun call me back.. she will call me back.. zzzzz... haiz.. wat i dun like abt susan other that she is VERY IRRESPONSIBLE.. is that she is very quick to push the blame to our contractor.. and she kept cutting me short when i was trying to talk to her in the afternoon.. until i told her can u pls let me talk.. only then did she shut up.. zzzz .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 i think i pushed the office gal to the corner.. lol.. i make her promise to me that susan will contact me by 10am tomolo.. otherwise the deal is off.. she said if susan dun call me back.. she will call me back.. zzzzz... haiz.. wat i dun like abt susan other that she is VERY IRRESPONSIBLE.. is that she is very quick to push the blame to our contractor.. and she kept cutting me short when i was trying to talk to her in the afternoon.. until i told her can u pls let me talk.. only then did she shut up.. zzzz .. hopeless, since the problem has to KIV till tmr 10am, no point keeping ur blood pressure high now... keep your cool.. blacklist them in your little black book Share this post Link to post Share on other sites