hopeless2212

Poh, Hopeless2212 & Junior's Shelter

just went daniel yam got a few designs not bad maybe you can go see.....think end of the month they might have some designs coming in....

hehe.. u go daniel yam... u renewing ur wedding vows ar? so lomantic!!!!!!!! ^^

Haha! Dun be lazy! U won't be having a wedding dinner woh, whh means to say tat u'll only have this chance to wear sth memorable and special. :P Go tailor one bah, and knock poh's socks off! :P

heheheh... dunno le.. but the photoshoot we going to have.. already will be wearing the wedding gown le mah.. lol.. then hor.. btw.. poh's socks already kena knocked off by me liaoz.. wahahahaahahahah

THANKS AH!i go home and try tonight,...wonder u got play before flight mania or not.

i try to load always got error,also donno why.

flight mania.. bo play... ^^ .. never try b4 le.. u going to jailbreak ur phone mah? or already jailbreak liaoz? got go to installer to downloads other applications mah?

already knocked off the socks? then it's time to travel upwards. time to knock off his pants as well

Edited by ivy

already knocked off the socks? then it's time to travel upwards. time to knock off his pants as well

wahahahahaahhaahahahaha... lol.. errrr... i shy le.. wahahahahaahah

Hopeless, was it you who also have the same problem with Wellmax? The stainless steel latch? Lost track liao...

Anyway, they'll be installing the bifold doors on Friday and I've asked them to change the latch, same story, was told that they have to take the windows back. But when I said fine, he told me that they'll see if can change the latch on the spot rather than bring the windows back :ph34r: :ph34r:

Will keep you updated after they've done the changes.

Hopeless, was it you who also have the same problem with Wellmax? The stainless steel latch? Lost track liao...

Anyway, they'll be installing the bifold doors on Friday and I've asked them to change the latch, same story, was told that they have to take the windows back. But when I said fine, he told me that they'll see if can change the latch on the spot rather than bring the windows back :ph34r: :ph34r:

Will keep you updated after they've done the changes.

yup yup!! is me!!! lol.. wahahaha... they trying to use the same trick on u? lol.. very good^^ .. let me know the outcome k.. then i will hound them as well.. they suppose to call me back today to check an the roof installation.. but from afternoon till now.. no calls.. no anything.. zzzzz...

Haha, I told him I don't mind if they need to bring back as long he's not charging and can reinstall by next week:) I really don't think its so difficult to change since Home Fix sells similar latches for DIY replacement. Let you know by Friday or the weekend. Drop me a PM if I forget.

yup!i had all the contact in my sim card le.but this hopeless was saying delete the contact from the sim card?

aiyo!i scare lose all the contact lei..

lately i am soooo busy to come online...tough job with the marina project!

very sian! :(

delete only if sim card not enuff space to transfer all numbers ... if you have enough, then don't need to delete...

mm..seems like transferring to iphone is quite troublesome. now muz think twice whether to get it le.. :(

actually no lah...quite easy de...duno y rondy de have problem leh :dunno:

rondy, u coming this sat? maybe get the experts to help u?

heheheh... dunno le.. but the photoshoot we going to have.. already will be wearing the wedding gown le mah.. lol.. then hor.. btw.. poh's socks already kena knocked off by me liaoz.. wahahahaahahahah

But that's only for photography leh, not 'real wedding' woh. ROM or AD then it's the real deal :P Hehe, since u flying there, just on the way go shop shop, c c and ask around loh. :)

Hehehe, if socks knocked off liao and too shy to knock off the pants, then start with the shirt! :notti:

Edited by Angel81

Hi guys.. just had a very bad experience wif wellmax... the story goes like this...

Yesterday was informed by yeak and his electrician that the balcony roof ( which we engaged wellmax to install..including the whole house windows etc ) has to be changed as the electrician will need to run the lights for the balcony.. so i called susan from wellmax yesterday to arrange for her to come as soon as possible.. she said she will called me back yesterday.. no word no sound..

Today i called her again.. and she asked me y my contractor did not hack down the roof.. i was like huh? wat has this gotto do wif my contractor.. she said normally, if the contractor knows u r changing the roof, they will hacked everything down when they were hacking the house.. i told her i dun understand her.. we signed a contract wif wellmax.. saying they r going to fixed the roof.. so y does my contactor has to do the dirty job for them? she said it is more convienient for the contractor to hack it down.. but when i asked her if she is going to pay my contractor $ to hack it down.. she kept quiet..

When we signed the contract wif wellmax at their office.. Mark told us he will coordinate things wif my contractor.. as in when to come in to fix the windows..roof.. gate etc.. so we r rest assured that they will handle everything.. apparently not. Wellmax has made no attempts to contact our contractor at all... now susan says it is impossible to hack the roof down cos the tiles has been laid.. and that we r at the 14th floor..and there r risks involved.. i was astounded! When we signed the contract.. we stated our addy.. AND THEY KNEW WE R LIVING IN THE 14TH FLOOR... so y was it not an issue then.. but now? I asked susan.. if she had wanted our contractor to hack down the roof.. they should have told our contractor when THEY CAME TO INSTALLED ALL OUR WINDOWS.. when the hacking process r still going on.. she didn't gave me an answer.. instead she kept pushing the blame to yeak.. saying yeak is very calculative.. zzzz... i m so pissed!

As it is.. the latches thingy is already not a very good experience.. and now this.. I told her to give me an answer by today if they r able to fix it.. solution is simple.. if they can't, give us our deposit back and remove all the windows and disappear.. we will engage another company to handle it.. she said i m being very heartless... and then she goes on and on saying yeak is being very calculative. i told her i dun want to hear fault finding.. as if wellmax is freed from all faults. i want a solution.. and she said she will call me back.. but till now.. nothing.. i called her a few times.. and a lady in the office says she is busy to talk to me..

Beware if u guys wanna wellmax to install stuff for u.. imho, all they know when problems arises is to push the blame and fault-finding.. they r not interested in finding a solution for u..

for those curious abt the latches thingy.. we paid for powder coated windows and grilles.. but when the windows r installed, all the latches r not powder coated.. it is just plain metal.. as it looks very unsightly, we told them to powder coated it for us.. but they said they will have to removed all the windows if we really wanna do it.. they gave kthc the same reply as well.. as he is oso facing the same problem.. but when he told them to go ahead and remove the windows to have it powder coated.. they told him they will come and c if they can fixed it on the spot.. wat a fish!

ARGHHHH!!!!!