hopeless2212

Poh, Hopeless2212 & Junior's Shelter

as for wedding band, pls note that they need at least 4 weeks to do it for u hor..better go choose now

no need 4 weeks if buying off the shelves and has your size lor... mine took a while to find because of size leh.. do go asap

hopeless, think if you really want a photographer for a 5mins signing and then maybe wherever you want to shoot after that, or get a friend/relative to help...

you also can say a few mah... haha... :P

okok...my bad....

i will think once in a lifetime...if u want to have a photoshoot at some venue....then better get a professional. If just simple signing...yes...a frd n relative is an option :)

Edited by blue_diamond

no need 4 weeks if buying off the shelves and has your size lor... mine took a while to find because of size leh.. do go asap

no need meh? to my knowledge, they say they keep minimal sizes available. for ours, we waited for abt 4 weeks, including engraving

okok...my bad....book also when will be full de la.(please look for MM for this.period. :P)

i will think once in a lifetime...if u want to have a photoshoot at some venue....then better get a professional. If just simple signing...yes...a frd n relative is an option :)

haha, i think i'm lucky bah, my dad's friend was my solemniser... :D

no need meh? to my knowledge, they say they keep minimal sizes available. for ours, we waited for abt 4 weeks, including engraving

that's why depends on their sizes lor... altering of sizes take about 1+ week if design allows it to be altered... engraving very fast de, 30mins also can..

yes need, provided they have yr size...for every designer....they will only do 3- 5 pairs....the other will have to customise to the size....u are sure on the right track. :)

that's why depends on their sizes lor... altering of sizes take about 1+ week if design allows it to be altered... engraving very fast de, 30mins also can..

okie la..then dun buy from sookee..we waited longer than merryman :D

Mm, where u bought yrs?i am curious also...engraving can be done fast no doubt. :)

goldheart... but mine took a while because I've fat fingers :( and my wife's small... so we have to ask the store manager to find for us and thru their database, they find two pairs, we picked one and they had the rings moved from other branch to theirs... the moving took me about 2+ weeks

of course, if simple rings, can alter size a bit, then don't need wait as long lor...

goldheart... but mine took a while because I've fat fingers :( and my wife's small... so we have to ask the store manager to find for us and thru their database, they find two pairs, we picked one and they had the rings moved from other branch to theirs... the moving took me about 2+ weeks

of course, if simple rings, can alter size a bit, then don't need wait as long lor...

yup...if the design is simple, then maybe easy ba.

if those with certain design, it will take londer de...abit by luck if finger able to find the right size..:)

yup...if the design is simple, then maybe easy ba.

if those with certain design, it will take londer de...abit by luck if finger able to find the right size..:)

yea.... so depends lar hopeless, u can tell the shop person ur sizes or let them measure and they find and show you the design and move them over for you OR find a design and see if they can resize it to yours/ship over the right size/making it (takes longer time and provided still in production)

try cartier or bulgari (hope poh doesn't kill me)...they have nice wedding bands. We were too poor when we ROM so, we settled for those at aspial...

my friend got cartier's and i looks really nice!!! bulgari's also swee...if poh is willing to spend part of the bonus there ya ;)

Edited by familyof4

That's my favourite ice cream! Bought many many pints already. So if quote your name got discount? :P

i myself bring ice cream home or eat ice cream there also have to pay ar....but i can buy u ice cream if got chance...

we make it a point to use the best ingredient...you look into his store room, u'll see alot of "branded" ingredients....actually cos my master chef takes alot of pride in making good ice cream....

btw...my master chef conducts ice cream making class in the serangoon shop also...

i myself bring ice cream home or eat ice cream there also have to pay ar....but i can buy u ice cream if got chance...

we make it a point to use the best ingredient...you look into his store room, u'll see alot of "branded" ingredients....actually cos my master chef takes alot of pride in making good ice cream....

btw...my master chef conducts ice cream making class in the serangoon shop also...

how to sign up for class? i just bought the kenwood one...hubby say buy the cheaper version first, if i'm serious, will consider the more high ends one....YEAH!!! ;)

im also keen if there is...

the dress.. headache.. i was thinking of wearing cheongsum.. then poh ask me wat colour.. so i said white lo.. then he insist white is for funeral.. i grow so big.. never wear cheongsum b4 le.. hehe..

ehhh cheongsum cool! seldom see people wear cheongsum for ROM. ehh u wear those black lacy kind!!