merryman 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 huh.. dress get from 13 yrs collection???!!!!! NO WAY!!!! no wonder y u guy.. hehe.. rings.. k k.. i c when can book a date wif poh.. then go look for it.. hehe.. hand flowers.. i tot is normally the guy that buys for the gal de? u mean is gal go buy de ar? no lar, i ordered the flowers lor... hahaha, if you got no time to shop mah... but if take time to find dress, then u factor in lor... 1mth is more than enuff for guy, not sure for u Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 nothing.. absolutely nothing.. i believe u have book the date. 1) need to find a venue if it going to be outside. 2)a solemiser if venue not in ROM. 3)a tea dress or wedding gown(bridal botique or some dress shop) 4)wedding band(if u like the design, no size...will take more than 6 weeks to customise for u) 5)Poh shirts, tie shoe n yrs as well. 6)photographer...if u want to have nice nice shot 7) flower...can get from florist please help to add on...i will think the venue(if outside ROM, wedding band n gown will be the most challenging) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 i believe u have book the date. 1) need to find a venue if it going to be outside. 2)a solemiser if venue not in ROM. 3)a tea dress or wedding gown(bridal botique or some dress shop) 4)wedding band(if u like the design, no size...will take more than 6 weeks to customise for u) 5)Poh shirts, tie shoe n yrs as well. 6)photographer...if u want to have nice nice shot 7) flower...can get from florist please help to add on...i will think the venue(if outside ROM, wedding band n gown will be the most challenging) mine was outside lor, cuz we cannot have it on weekdays... costly leh in a way... venue not so challenging cuz i know where we want le.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 wah which super auspicious date did u plan to ROM that you have to do that?? bo lah.. but i scared later full mah.. mine is on 080909.. cos fengshui master say that day good for us.. hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 bo lah.. but i scared later full mah.. mine is on 080909.. cos fengshui master say that day good for us.. hehe no such things as full lah, the most ROM no slot, u can do it outside de.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 i believe u have book the date. 1) need to find a venue if it going to be outside. 2)a solemiser if venue not in ROM. 3)a tea dress or wedding gown(bridal botique or some dress shop) 4)wedding band(if u like the design, no size...will take more than 6 weeks to customise for u) 5)Poh shirts, tie shoe n yrs as well. 6)photographer...if u want to have nice nice shot 7) flower...can get from florist please help to add on...i will think the venue(if outside ROM, wedding band n gown will be the most challenging) the dress.. headache.. i was thinking of wearing cheongsum.. then poh ask me wat colour.. so i said white lo.. then he insist white is for funeral.. i grow so big.. never wear cheongsum b4 le.. hehe.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 no such things as full lah, the most ROM no slot, u can do it outside de.. that is possible...cos if all solemiser not free( which it happen) or not reallying active in such thing liao...u also cant get the date as u cant go thru the ceremony... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 no such things as full lah, the most ROM no slot, u can do it outside de.. hmmmm... outside.. troublesome le.. then got more headaches in looking for venue.. setup etc.. lol.. i want trouble free de.. hehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 the dress.. headache.. i was thinking of wearing cheongsum.. then poh ask me wat colour.. so i said white lo.. then he insist white is for funeral.. i grow so big.. never wear cheongsum b4 le.. hehe.. u having a wedding banquet in future? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 the dress.. headache.. i was thinking of wearing cheongsum.. then poh ask me wat colour.. so i said white lo.. then he insist white is for funeral.. i grow so big.. never wear cheongsum b4 le.. hehe..pink is nice for dress/cheongsum bah.. that is possible...cos if all solemiser not free( which it happen) or not reallying active in such thing liao...u also cant get the date as u cant go thru the ceremony... all solemnisers not free?! the possibility is very low leh, u know how many they are?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 hmmmm... outside.. troublesome le.. then got more headaches in looking for venue.. setup etc.. lol.. i want trouble free de.. hehehehe if that the case....then photographer n ring will be yr most headache liao. Cos gd photgrapher maybe book liao...n for wedding band...it will come in only some size n few pairs....if dun have size...u have to wait for it n it take 4-6 weeks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 pink is nice for dress/cheongsum bah.. all solemnisers not free?! the possibility is very low leh, u know how many they are?! yes MM...not as if i never ROm la...but not all are active...n also venue issue. cos we have called a few recommended solemiser from the list(frm frds)...some aldy not longer in this or not free...doube we cant force them also. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 if that the case....then photographer n ring will be yr most headache liao. Cos gd photgrapher maybe book liao...n for wedding band...it will come in only some size n few pairs....if dun have size...u have to wait for it n it take 4-6 weeks. i can recommend photographer. go to my fb and search for mary chua. see if u like her photos Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 as for wedding band, pls note that they need at least 4 weeks to do it for u hor..better go choose now Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 if that the case....then photographer n ring will be yr most headache liao. Cos gd photgrapher maybe book liao...n for wedding band...it will come in only some size n few pairs....if dun have size...u have to wait for it n it take 4-6 weeks. hopeless, think if you really want a photographer for a 5mins signing and then maybe wherever you want to shoot after that, or get a friend/relative to help... yes MM...not as if i never ROm la...but not all are active...n also venue issue. cos we have called a few recommended solemiser from the list(frm frds)...some aldy not longer in this or not free...doube we cant force them also. you also can say a few mah... haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites