hopeless2212

Poh, Hopeless2212 & Junior's Shelter

tsk tsk.....hopeless.....u call me idiot...tsk tsk.....how can?.....u liek that say me u sure at nite u can slp in peace?u sure u will feel good?u sure u will feel at ease ma??? :~:~:~

yup yup.. no qualms abt it.. :sport-smiley-004:

haiz...else we can learn together...or those who are keen able to make it 1st week of sept??? 5 sept?

Hmmm.. 5th sept i will be on leave!! but ask u guys.. 3 days.. 3 days b4 ROM.. anything to do or prepare de mah? if nothing hor.. then i should be able to leave poh at home alone for few hrs and join u guys.. ^^

ROM don't need anything de lar... as long as venue booked, dress gotten, rings gotten, hand flowers gotten, can le...

wahahahah.. the way u say hor.. machiam sounds like vintage wine.. lol.. 13yrs collection.. should be sama sama wif ur sis lah.. hehehe.. crew very alike de.. lol

mine sister only 7 years nia....so not so much....and she more willing to clear space when she not enough liao....and she clear to my side lor.....wahahahhaha....but think yours will be an eye opener...my sis's boyfriend control her spending....quite effective on her lor....

haiz...else we can learn together...or those who are keen able to make it 1st week of sept??? 5 sept?

should be ok lei...but hor still got more than a month...is it the start of school hols?

ROM don't need anything de lar... as long as venue booked, dress gotten, rings gotten, hand flowers gotten, can le...

venue? wat venue? at ROM there lo.. checklist

1) dress - x

2) rings - x

3) hand flowers - x

... i still got 1 mth rite?

no problem lar, what are friends for... i can help you with the bags, the things that can last you one year, get PD and rierie :D

i help u throw things away la..u can see my skills from the number of clothes i have.

ROM - my dear, u booked the date with ROM aly or not?

venue? wat venue? at ROM there lo.. checklist

1) dress - x

2) rings - x

3) hand flowers - x

... i still got 1 mth rite?

your venue at ROM, easy lor... :D

dress - get from 13 years collection?!

rings - go with poh and get it soon, sometimes difficult to find size

hand flowers - order 1-2 weeks in advance can le

mine sister only 7 years nia....so not so much....and she more willing to clear space when she not enough liao....and she clear to my side lor.....wahahahhaha....but think yours will be an eye opener...my sis's boyfriend control her spending....quite effective on her lor....

should be ok lei...but hor still got more than a month...is it the start of school hols?

oohhh.. mine is starting to control my spending liaoz.. i can feel the effect.. and the overuse of my *adoring looks* .. lol..

but seriously.. 13yrs.. alot of regret buys le.. like the LV waist pouch.. dunno buy for wat.. can only fit in my handphone.. and nothing else.. zzzz.. so only use it when i go clubbing.. no wallets.. no nothing lo... then alot of clothes.. buy there looks nice.. bring back.. realised.. not for local wear.. i wear out pple sure "stare" .. haiz..

i help u throw things away la..u can see my skills from the number of clothes i have.

ROM - my dear, u booked the date with ROM aly or not?

booked liaoz.. that one i purposely stayed up .. then at the stroke of midnite, i go in and book.. lol

your venue at ROM, easy lor... :D

dress - get from 13 years collection?!

rings - go with poh and get it soon, sometimes difficult to find size

hand flowers - order 1-2 weeks in advance can le

huh.. dress get from 13 yrs collection???!!!!! :jawdrop: NO WAY!!!! no wonder y u guy.. hehe..

rings.. k k.. i c when can book a date wif poh.. then go look for it.. hehe.. hand flowers.. i tot is normally the guy that buys for the gal de? u mean is gal go buy de ar?

booked liaoz.. that one i purposely stayed up .. then at the stroke of midnite, i go in and book.. lol

wah which super auspicious date did u plan to ROM that you have to do that??

you booked 090909 issit?! :D