hopeless2212

Poh, Hopeless2212 & Junior's Shelter

wah...so pro leh!

hopeless, u keen in baking???

http://mengchoo.livejournal.com/223278.html

can go my thread see...if we can get 4 pax, can start another class!

I m keen to learn!!! but.. my timing is not regular le.. so will have difficulty in coordinating the time.. always have this problem de.. haiz.. btw.. where is the classes held? is it at kallang bahru? and is kallang bahru near to ubi or hougang?

kallang bahru nearer to ubi bah... f4 organising it in her thread...

or maybe when you get your niece to your place, let us know...we'll go there and learn from her....just to be sure....

not my niece.. hehe.. poh's niece.. hehe.. must have confidence in me.. ^^.. wahahahahaha.. once the house swee swee le.. i try.. then hor.. i let u all try.. c nice mah.. steady bo? lol

very steady.. then we can see your house collection also :D

hmmm...me need to check maps and gothere.sg de :P not familiar with the place also...but from the photos hor, the classes like conducted at her place leh...

lol.. BD! learn from merryman.. c pple so encouraging and NICE.. ^^

okok...wah!!!!!u so clever de...once i see u...i aldy know u are fast learner liao...no prob de le...what is cheese cake to u...i am sure u will find it too easy for u la.... :bow::bow::bow:

ai sai bo? :P

okok...wah!!!!!u so clever de...once i see u...i aldy know u are fast learner liao...no prob de le...what is cheese cake to u...i am sure u will find it too easy for u la.... :bow::bow::bow:

ai sai bo? :P

wahahahahahaha... idiot .. lol :P

I'm defintely interested in her 13 yrs collection...think hopeless you get busy baking and all on your open house....my eyes will be very busy also....

hmmm...me need to check maps and gothere.sg de :P not familiar with the place also...but from the photos hor, the classes like conducted at her place leh...

i think kallang is the place where she says can go there to buy baking supplies de.. most likely is at her place.. but too bad le.. 12sept i will be on flights liaoz..

I'm defintely interested in her 13 yrs collection...think hopeless you get busy baking and all on your open house....my eyes will be very busy also....

wahahahah.. the way u say hor.. machiam sounds like vintage wine.. lol.. 13yrs collection.. should be sama sama wif ur sis lah.. hehehe.. crew very alike de.. lol

can can.. then can shun bian help me to unpack oso.. ^^ .. hehe.. free labour.. wahahahahah

no problem lar, what are friends for... i can help you with the bags, the things that can last you one year, get PD and rierie :D

wahahahahahaha... idiot .. lol :P

tsk tsk.....hopeless.....u call me idiot...tsk tsk.....how can?.....u liek that say me u sure at nite u can slp in peace?u sure u will feel good?u sure u will feel at ease ma??? :~:~:~