hopeless2212

Poh, Hopeless2212 & Junior's Shelter

The last time I checked with them, they quoted me $380. Electronic stores sell abt $438.

Hehe, u'll save about $50 if they quote u the same price as what I got previously woh. By the way, which colour u r looking at? So far I only see the red one in electronic stores. But I feel like getting the pink one leh. :P If u wan, let me know, I can walk over to chk the price for u. :) The shop is just across the street from where I stay. :)

hehe...i love the red one...ang ang very auspicious leh :P:D

if u do pop by can ask them? if $380 its worth buying...

hehe...i love the red one...ang ang very auspicious leh :P:D

if u do pop by can ask them? if $380 its worth buying...

Okiez! heheh, I'll ask them if we buy together got more discount anot. :dancingqueen:

:yeah: ask PJ if she wants too since she also wana learn baking rite? ;)

BD, u want ma???

Haha! If buy 4, I should think they should give us an even better price! Precious & BD/PD.. U guys interested?

BD, u want ma???

let see what the price...i think that give me a better value for the ROI of my oven...wahahahahaha:P

u gotta be interested! if manual whisk hor...very tedious de!

*raise hand!* I can vouch for that, and have muscles (aching ones) to show too! hehehehe

gd mar... some people were saying want to slim down right?! BD can whisk for PD lor.. :P

wah...u all hor...save $$ thing i nv learn lor...spend $$ de sure got pple can put up hand la, vouch for that de lor..tsk tsk....:P

U need to measure ROI right??? oven + mixer comes hand in hand de...else how to make nice smooth mixture? :P

must start to think how many time must i bake to make it more worthwhile liao...:P

wah...but we dun even know how to start?where u bought yr baking accessories huh?

i visit phoon Huat when it is still at JE...

then also bake it yourself at bukit timah...but more ex there lah ;)