hopeless2212

Poh, Hopeless2212 & Junior's Shelter

Hopeless>> just realised that's where my hubby and Pog similarities end, my hubby kept discouraging me from buying the ice cream maker, Poh seriously thinking of getting one lei....

Psst can now you know what Poh want liao...

Poh>>>the panasonnic model good in your opinon? i've not done much research into this yet...just know that i wanted to get an ice cream maker....

no good....actually

must get those with internal compressor(meaning dun have to put inside freezer)

aww.. come on.. u know u r my top piority de.. this morning i told u i got a very sweet bf mah.. hor..

PS: is my wardrobe growing bigger? wahahahahahaahahahah

Hopeless>> just realised that's where my hubby and Pog similarities end, my hubby kept discouraging me from buying the ice cream maker, Poh seriously thinking of getting one lei....

Psst can now you know what Poh want liao...

Poh>>>the panasonnic model good in your opinon? i've not done much research into this yet...just know that i wanted to get an ice cream maker....

kk.. i get the hint.. hmm.. dear.. i share the voucher becky gave us k.. we go buy the ice cream machine k.. u know i never say no to u de.. ^^ (score points) .. wahahahahahaahahahaha

aww.. come on.. u know u r my top piority de.. this morning i told u i got a very sweet bf mah.. hor..

PS: is my wardrobe growing bigger? wahahahahahaahahahah

ok i look out for wardrobe....

MUACKZZZZZZZZZZ!!! i lup so soooooooo much^^ .. heheheheheh.. next time ar.. i not only make b'fast for u.. i oso make lunch for u k.. bring to office and eat k.. ^^ wahahahahhahahaha

Poh>> is that why the amazon one more ex?but if for beginner can get the basic ones to try? still will get delicious ice cream? speaking of this, you must have lots of ice cream recipes....must get from you some tips....

MUACKZZZZZZZZZZ!!! i lup so soooooooo much^^ .. heheheheheh.. next time ar.. i not only make b'fast for u.. i oso make lunch for u k.. bring to office and eat k.. ^^ wahahahahhahahaha

haha..now got black n white....u kena caught le...........

k le.. i going to try and zzzz.. ^^ .. going to be a good gal and listen to poh.. cos tomolo morning the toilet bowl and sinks r coming.. ^^ 99 all!! sweet dreamzzzzz!!!

if u need bigger wardrobe...then better throw in dinner liao!!:P

cannot cannot.. i gotto reserve the dinner for other things i might need next time le.. wahahahahahaah

Poh>> is that why the amazon one more ex?but if for beginner can get the basic ones to try? still will get delicious ice cream? speaking of this, you must have lots of ice cream recipes....must get from you some tips....
\

polly never tell u that she co own an ice cream shop>?