preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 its ok if you all dunno how to cook fried rice.........no big deal.....i cook fantastic fried rice....you all just have to wash my dishes.... think Poh buay tahan liao...all these women only know how to spend......each time i complain to my hubby the fried rice i cook not nice, he says exactly the same thing as Poh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jason Poh 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 Poh you also looking for ice cream maker? me too lei....is this model good? hopeless >>>since the hints are so obvious liao, don't mind send the boxes to bukit panjang ok? if u never make ice crem b4....u can try out the philips model....less than S$100 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 no lei...the one i was looking at is from kenwood....and cheap also S$79...went to best out of stock.....so now if this model better might as well get my sis or hopeless to get for me if she getting for Poh also....*look at hopeless with pleading eyes* for u pj.. anything oso can.. for poh.. no wardrobe.. no talk.. no honey!!! but dun worry.. i still lup u deep deep.. heheheheheeh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 so sad... i think tonite buay koonz liaoz.. haiz... and i tot he loves me.. from another angle, he loves you la...clearing your things for you so you can buy more ma..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 from another angle, he loves you la...clearing your things for you so you can buy more ma..... wahahhaah.. i like u the most!!!! gam tia.. hehehhe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 if u never make ice crem b4....u can try out the philips model....less than S$100 i think i saw that model....the sales person was explaining that philips one only the base is to put into the freezer so only the base is cold whereas kenwood is the whole pot, so she told me kenwood will be better at keeping the ice cream cool throughout the mixing ...and now philips still more ex than kenwood....have you seen the kenwood model before? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 ehhh hopeless if u are dispatching the boxes out i choop the box with bags in it ahhhh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jason Poh 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 no lei...the one i was looking at is from kenwood....and cheap also S$79...went to best out of stock.....so now if this model better might as well get my sis or hopeless to get for me if she getting for Poh also....*look at hopeless with pleading eyes* http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Panasonic-Ice-Cream...3%3A1|294%3A200 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 ehhh hopeless if u are dispatching the boxes out i choop the box with bags in it ahhhh. bags.. my first love!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jason Poh 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 bags.. my first love!!!! i number wat huh?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 (edited) i number wat huh?? lol.. eh.. after junior and whisky and niko.. clarence and caleb.. after ning and didi.. my sis and daddy and mummy.. hmm.. my bags and books.. u do the math.. lol Edited July 19, 2009 by hopeless2212 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 bags.. my first love!!!! i number wat huh?? oh :x sollie.. didn't mean to sow discord.. poh just quietly dispose the bags at my place then u will become 1st love le lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jason Poh 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 lol.. eh.. after junior.. clarence and caleb.. after ning and didi.. my sis and daddy and mummy.. hmm.. my bags and books.. i do the math.. lol 20ft..nono..18 ft...nono...16ft..nono....14ft...smaller and smaller Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 Hopeless>> just realised that's where my hubby and Pog similarities end, my hubby kept discouraging me from buying the ice cream maker, Poh seriously thinking of getting one lei.... Psst can now you know what Poh want liao... Poh>>>the panasonnic model good in your opinon? i've not done much research into this yet...just know that i wanted to get an ice cream maker.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 20ft..nono..18 ft...nono...16ft..nono....14ft...smaller and smaller aww.. come on.. u know u r my top piority de.. this morning i told u i got a very sweet bf mah.. hor.. PS: is my wardrobe growing bigger? wahahahahahaahahahah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites