hopeless2212

Poh, Hopeless2212 & Junior's Shelter

good alternative for wardrobes.....comes in various sizes.....

http://www.theboxcompany.com.sg/

lolz... I tot it is a site for wardrobes... lolz

THE BOX COMPANY is a Retail Shop selling Cash-and-Carry quality corrugated carton boxes for moving, product packing, shipping and transport needs

hahaha.... try to get her to pass down the skills to u bah, then i learn from u... i like emperor chicken... hahaha..

as far as i see it hor.. pretty easy.. first wash the chicken.. second .. prepare the tinfoil and the thin paper.. third.. put the chicken and herbs and barang barang into the tin foil wif the paper inside.. add abit of water and some soya sauce ( i think.. cos the sauce looks like soya sauce colour) .. then steam until cook.. TA DA!!! emperor chicken!!!!!!

lolz... I tot it is a site for wardrobes... lolz

THE BOX COMPANY is a Retail Shop selling Cash-and-Carry quality corrugated carton boxes for moving, product packing, shipping and transport needs

QI SI WO LE!!!!!!!!!!!!! :curse:

as far as i see it hor.. pretty easy.. first wash the chicken.. second .. prepare the tinfoil and the thin paper.. third.. put the chicken and herbs and barang barang into the tin foil wif the paper inside.. add abit of water and some soya sauce ( i think.. cos the sauce looks like soya sauce colour) .. then steam until cook.. TA DA!!! emperor chicken!!!!!!

see... u know mah, just need to know the right amount of ingredients, right timing, then it will be good le... still say dunno how to cook?! ;)

help me to look for this ice cream maker....

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0006ONQO...;pf_rd_i=507846

Poh you also looking for ice cream maker? me too lei....is this model good?

hopeless >>>since the hints are so obvious liao, don't mind send the boxes to bukit panjang ok?

Edited by preciousjam

Pj is buying one ice cream maker also... is this the same, pj?!

no lei...the one i was looking at is from kenwood....and cheap also S$79...went to best out of stock.....so now if this model better might as well get my sis or hopeless to get for me if she getting for Poh also....*look at hopeless with pleading eyes*

Poh you also looking for ice cream maker? me too lei....is this model good?

hopeless >>>since the hints are so obvious liao, don't mind send the boxes to bukit panjang ok?

so sad... i think tonite buay koonz liaoz.. haiz... and i tot he loves me.. :(

its ok if you all dunno how to cook fried rice.........no big deal.....i cook fantastic fried rice....you all just have to wash my dishes....
I don't mind actually..

GRRRR!!! lang shu yi wo.. zzzz

lolz... think many of us will not mind receiving these boxes from u... but i still honor ur wishes, if u want to keep, keep but nego with poh wor... :D

Edited by merryman