hopeless2212

Poh, Hopeless2212 & Junior's Shelter

fried rice is the hardest to cook lei....i tried once...all cannot eat also must ta pao....subsequent tries still not too bad...but i think not good enough....

i think must find bbron start cooking class liao.....chiam most of the ladies not very good cooks....

hopeless>> think if you just get 20% of your mum's recipes, should be enough for Poh liao....

yah lo.. i realised hor.. nowadays the ladies majority cannot cook de.. ai mai? we start cooking class.. rondy can cook thai food le.. i saw the pics he post up b4.. look sibei nice..

My gf taught me fried coke chicken wings b4 le.. use coke to marinate chicken wings.. taste nice nice..

i think he easily satisfied de.. no need 20% .. 5% he tao chio liaoz.. lol

lol.. cannot de.. trust me.. i c her cook.. she tried to explain.. i catch no ball.. then i ask alot of qns.. then both of us temper flare.. waahhahaahahahah.. my dad is the one suffering.. lol .... no dinner that nite.. wahahahahahaahahahahahahahaah

tell her your friend wants to learn lor, c if i catch any ball anot :P

imagine htb always go m'sia to buy my instant kopi and oatmeal~~ think he shd be able to expect what to get for breakfast liaoz..muahahahah

tell her your friend wants to learn lor, c if i catch any ball anot :P

lol.. last time my best friend wanna learn my mummy chicken rendang.. then ask my mummy to teach her.. in the end.. my mummy told her.. nvm.. she prepare the paste for her.. anything she wanna cook, just use the paste to fry wif the chicken.. then i became courier.. every 2 weeks gotto drive from hougang to choa chu kang just to deliver her paste.. lol

imagine htb always go m'sia to buy my instant kopi and oatmeal~~ think he shd be able to expect what to get for breakfast liaoz..muahahahah

lol.. oatmeal and kopi!!!!!!!!! wahahahhahaha.. sounds very very good to me .. Hmmmmmmmmm...

whahaah.. really got 1 ar???!!! lol.. opps .. hehe

yea, wow, bathrooms.sg have some nice deals... but might still get from balestier road in the end, saw some good deals there too...

lol.. last time my best friend wanna learn my mummy chicken rendang.. then ask my mummy to teach her.. in the end.. my mummy told her.. nvm.. she prepare the paste for her.. anything she wanna cook, just use the paste to fry wif the chicken.. then i became courier.. every 2 weeks gotto drive from hougang to choa chu kang just to deliver her paste.. lol

oooo, don't worry lar, I'll make sure I record with voice and cam... must teach me how to prepare the fish mah, else only give me treated fish all the time, then how, i eat sushi next time if you're overseas (fish is analogy from teach the man how to fish..)

lol.. oatmeal and kopi!!!!!!!!! wahahahhahaha.. sounds very very good to me .. Hmmmmmmmmm...

yeah...it's the dunno what kopi and quaker instant meal (just need to add hot water n it has different flavours)

don't talk about food can?? i sibei hungry liao!!

i just ate supper nia.. leftover dinner at home.. cos jsut came back from work.. sibei yaoz.. lol.. i had chicken wings and braised pork wif fake abalone.. heheheheh

yea, wow, bathrooms.sg have some nice deals... but might still get from balestier road in the end, saw some good deals there too...

oooo, don't worry lar, I'll make sure I record with voice and cam... must teach me how to prepare the fish mah, else only give me treated fish all the time, then how, i eat sushi next time if you're overseas (fish is analogy from teach the man how to fish..)

no harm checking out all the deals ^^ .. we checked like a zillion times.. wahahahaaha..

sushi good ar.. healthy ^^ .. heheheheheheh

no harm checking out all the deals ^^ .. we checked like a zillion times.. wahahahaaha..

sushi good ar.. healthy ^^ .. heheheheheheh

hahaha.... try to get her to pass down the skills to u bah, then i learn from u... i like emperor chicken... hahaha..