rierie 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 i also envy PD's height!!!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 harro harro...i said many many times liaoz....i can't cook for nuts!! thats why the kitchen is my htb's kingdom. i got absolutely NO say in it wahahahahahha.. heng ar.. i still got say in the kitchen.. lol.. i told poh.. kitchen must be showpiece.. cannot cook but oso must look abit professional.. bluff pple de.. wahahahaahahahahaah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 wahahahahahha.. heng ar.. i still got say in the kitchen.. lol.. i told poh.. kitchen must be showpiece.. cannot cook but oso must look abit professional.. bluff pple de.. wahahahaahahahahaah muahahahha...lucky u!!! he dun even let me go in and boil water!!!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 ^^ .. steady.. do we have to email them to ask about the price because I can't find the prices... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 me also like PD's ht... wear long dress very nice... i wear long dress hor... looks like a christmas tree.... hopeless.. u see me too up le... i forgot to add that 50% of my bakes end up in the bin due to various mishap :x and i can't cook much either wahahahahahah... christmas tree^^ ... i sponser the christmas lights!!!!!! hehe.. cos me sama sama.. lol... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 kaoz.. and i tot dan chao fan and fan chao dan is more than enough.. wahahahahahhahaahah no wonder u are given the choice of thorow yr clothes or live with 14ft...now i know. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 do we have to email them to ask about the price because I can't find the prices... here is the website.. got price ar.. http://www.bathrooms.sg/ .. hehe.. tell u hor.. i only look at the promotion prices nia.. wahahahah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 wahahha.. my mummy cannot be cooking teacher de.. she try to teach me hor.. b4 i can look carefully.. everything in the pot liaoz.. wahahahaha.. her actions sibei fast.. lol .. lolz.... can use digi cam and record down mah... ask her to explain slower bah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 muahahahha...lucky u!!! he dun even let me go in and boil water!!!!!! Lol... then i think i slightly better.. cos poh expect breakfast every morning b4 he go work de.. lol.. is i m already prepared to wake up early to bua loti for him liaoz.. wahahahahahahaah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 fried rice is the hardest to cook lei....i tried once...all cannot eat also must ta pao....subsequent tries still not too bad...but i think not good enough.... i think must find bbron start cooking class liao.....chiam most of the ladies not very good cooks.... hopeless>> think if you just get 20% of your mum's recipes, should be enough for Poh liao.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 most of the times....if can't compromise, den show temper sure win one....hahahahaha....most of the times i out talk him.... i also not really good at cooking....the only proper dish that i can cook is curry chicken...the rest i'm still mastering....esp when got maid around, tend to push everything to her..... my next plan is to learn making ice cream since everyone in the family likes it.... for PD case...when we agrue...she will say i look v fierce...then she will want to cry...then i sure give in...sianz...always no fight for me...sigh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 no wonder u are given the choice of thorow yr clothes or live with 14ft...now i know. wahahahahahahahahahaah... k k.. i try abit harder.. i add cong to the dan chao fan ^^ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 ^^ .. gam siah.. btw.. i think u can try this website.. bathroom.com.sg .. they sell toilets stuff.. i think quite reasonable.. toilet cabinets plus sink plus tap plus drainage plus mirror.. seems like their is a good deal.. we going to get 1 from them oso .. for the common toilet.. Dun worry too much abit finance k.. build everything slowly.. ^^ .. u guys already have a love nest liaoz.. it is more than enough le.. hehe.. to build a wardobe of my size.. i oso took 13 yrs.. wahahahahahaahahahah here is the website.. got price ar.. http://www.bathrooms.sg/ .. hehe.. tell u hor.. i only look at the promotion prices nia.. wahahahah.. hopeless.... there is really a bathroom.com.sg leh... was at the wrong site... wahahaha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 muahahahha...lucky u!!! he dun even let me go in and boil water!!!!!! that sounds like he sayang u. wahahahahahah... christmas tree^^ ... i sponser the christmas lights!!!!!! hehe.. cos me sama sama.. lol... thank you hor. now that i got lighting who want to sponsor the christmas star to place on my head? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 lolz.... can use digi cam and record down mah... ask her to explain slower bah.. lol.. cannot de.. trust me.. i c her cook.. she tried to explain.. i catch no ball.. then i ask alot of qns.. then both of us temper flare.. waahhahaahahahah.. my dad is the one suffering.. lol .... no dinner that nite.. wahahahahahaahahahahahahahaah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites