hopeless2212

Poh, Hopeless2212 & Junior's Shelter

Oki.. here r some pics of the lights we got for the house.. hmm.. wanna guess the total dmg?

Dining room lights

DSC00187.jpg

MBR lights

DSC00202.jpg

2 common room lights

DSC00037.jpg

2 kitchen lights

Image0001.jpg

Downlights x 21

DSC00019.jpg

Dunno wat lights.. i think is the toilets.. Hmmm.. can't rmb ..

B2.jpg

Other than these.. i still got a rattan ball light for the balcony.. 1 2cats walllight for the staircase.. 1 long light for the wardrobe.. eh.. 1 heater.. cannot rmb simi brand.. i need poh's help here^^ ..

So guys.. help me to guess how much is the total dmg.. :)

after the talk with you yesterday, gurantee you gonna start shopping around for wardrobes liao....go look around,maybe get some ideas from Ikea....need my help? :notti: 1)You can help me fill up my empty wardrobe spaces 2)I'm doing Poh a big favour.....

wahahahha. yao wo ge ai!!! cannot!!!!

did you get downlights and t5 lights?

and who's the one who did shopping? you or Poh?

T5.. this word sounds familiar le.. eh.. let me think ar.. the downlights casing and comes wif the bulbs? does it help? wahahahah.. and HELLO.. we went together hor.. wahahahahahaahah

$1888?

Oh.. still got 1 storeroom light.. and 1 MBR lights.. i think design is different from the common toilet lights.. must check wif poh.. hehe .. and nope.. not $1888

wahahahha. yao wo ge ai!!! cannot!!!!

*talking to myself* **** and i thought it will work.....

Oh.. still got 1 storeroom light.. and 1 MBR lights.. i think design is different from the common toilet lights.. must check wif poh.. hehe .. and nope.. not $1888

hmmm so is it higher or lower?

*talking to myself* **** and i thought it will work.....

hmmm so is it higher or lower?

lower.. hehe.. we spent ard $1300 for the whole house lights.. i think some of the lights comes wif light bulbs.. cheap mah?

inclusive of the heater as well? not bad lei...

where did you go?

steady.. i go check out the prices le i tell u.. heh.. wat is the market rate for hangers i oso dunno.. lol..

Told le.. he gave me 2 solutions.. 1 is buy those ready made wardrobe and put in the spare room.. the other.. is to get rid of some of the clothes.. hmm.. i need to think abt it.. lol

is there any options to this?:P

inclusive of the heater as well? not bad lei...

where did you go?

This forummer lo.. she selling the lights at home.. initially bought in the stuff to setup shop de.. then bad economy.. she and her hubby decided not to take the risk.. so now everything is at their house in sembawang.. now they selling cheap to clear stock lo.. the downlights we bought at $15 each.. inclusive of the 2 bulbs ar.. poh says outside is abt $22-25 or $28.. cheapest.. then the dining room lights.. the price slash to abt $300.. and the MBR lights.. is abt $150 i think..