hopeless2212

Poh, Hopeless2212 & Junior's Shelter

PJ, i agree with u leh...

my gal i managed to achieve bfdg for 22mths, but my boy only 6.5mths...

cos he is too demanding already and my workload was really heavy with many datelines, so i gave up after that. felt so bad and guilty until now...probably that is also why my gal is so close to me compared to my boy

PJ, i agree with u leh...

my gal i managed to achieve bfdg for 22mths, but my boy only 6.5mths...

cos he is too demanding already and my workload was really heavy with many datelines, so i gave up after that. felt so bad and guilty until now...probably that is also why my gal is so close to me compared to my boy

:bow: you manage to breast fed for 22months...very good lei....my gal was also the longest...think 9 or 10 months....hahaha

i can't stop for my gal leh...so vert naturally, i will latch her on after work and before work. it has somehow became a habit for her. so our gals got the best for the longest ys :)

me me!!! '84

Wah seh.. So young! :P

hahahha.....that's an excuse...got maid at home...some more now near parents...actually i've got a bad habit can stay in front computer for long period....no discipline... 8|8|

Hehe.. Mi too. At ofc in front of comp whole day. Go home still log on.. Always scolded by my hb. :P

angel,i guess tonight u will be busy baking and no time to come online liao hor

?haha

Hehe no leh. I tml morning than bake. :P Tonite go buy ingredients. :P So wat flavour muffins u baking? :)

eh...u gals mean i 老气沉沉 is it? :(

probably im the eldest lah, so have more responsibilities for my sisters, that's why. but if u know me i also like gin nah...sometimes hubby will say i like a little kids like that. can't get things i want will pout and all! haha...

PJ, i also dun feel myself doing enough wat. But i know i try my very best ;) at least u watch ur kids grow under your nose leh. mine hor...most of the time i am at work, so cannot witness their achievements and milestones...

wahaha...2 kids still no experience then how?! haha...

mature huh? think its the hair...i snipped off my fringe and my colleagues hubby thought i am an intern *faints*

Hee.. Where got say u that? :P Mature in thinking but young at heart and looks! :D

wahh.. sad le.. i think i oldest here... :( .. then.. lol.. least productive.. not even 1 egg.. SO SAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i must jia you le.. hehe.. ROM nite.. ask poh work harder.. wahahahahhah...

At least now i know.. next time i preg hor.. got so many experience mummies ard.. hehe.. can throw my kids to u guys.. lol

wow!so fast walk to Lhr lah?!haha

yah lo.. ALMOST.. other than the rest period..take off and landing... i practically walked non-stop for abt 9-10 hrs to london.. zzzz.. write VRs oso stand up and write.. haiz.. pai tan!!! lol

wahh.. sad le.. i think i oldest here... :( .. then.. lol.. least productive.. not even 1 egg.. SO SAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i must jia you le.. hehe.. ROM nite.. ask poh work harder.. wahahahahhah...

At least now i know.. next time i preg hor.. got so many experience mummies ard.. hehe.. can throw my kids to u guys.. lol

Hahaha! Dun stress poh! Stress is not gd. :P

good allowance ma...go there can earn one coffee-machine liao!now song song rest in hotel! :notti:

yah.. now song song sit on the bed.. surfing renotalk and playing MW on fb.. wahahahhaa.. this is life man!! lol

hahaha, MW?! :D won any lottery today on it?!

i wonder do they still have the flying mother scheme or not,else u can go back and work.

no more le!! but they still employs mummies back lah.. but roster is the same as others.. no more giving mummies short flt le.. i dun think i will come back flying.. though i love this job.. but i think is more important for me to stay wif the child.. tiobo.. hehe..

hahaha, MW?! :D won any lottery today on it?!

GOT!!!! check liaozz!! heh.. i got riot gear (armour) 12 att 28 def.. and cattle prod ( weapon) 18 att 16 def... zzzz... lousy items.. last lottery i got energy pack.. bluff pple one!!!! u only get the energy pack provided ur mafia family never send u 1... zzzzz.. my mafia family 508.. wat r the chances no one send me? CLOSE TO ZERO LO!!! haiz.. tio bluff.. anywayz hor.. dun bother buying the limited edition items now.. all bo use de.. i think stuff from cuba shops r better.. zzzz...

lolz... i see, I also have some silly loot which I can't even remember, and yes, that energy pack, even with 117 people, I also don't get to have that lottery energy pack :D I've just started not long, havent venture into cuba.. :D