Angel81 1 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 (edited) Hahaha! U guys are so funny. Hehe, I also think tat overalls rather yummy. My hb also got wear. He's rather slim, so when he wears the whole thing nt tat sexy. I like it when he wears the trousers part and tie the arms around his waist. Yumz... ....... i 1976 de.. only getting married this yr.... i lagi slow!!!!!!!!!! Hehe, my hb same age as u! Edited July 10, 2009 by Angel81 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 wa hopeless, PJ & F4... i read ur posts i keep arm chio... haha... uniform la, smell la, sweat, instant sleeper all sound so familiar!!!! my man last time also got wear 'uniform'! haha those racing suit. also zip up n down Hahaha! U guys are so funny. Hehe, I also think tat overalls rather yummy. My hb also got wear. He's rather slim, so when he wears the whole thing nt tat sexy. I like it when he wears the trousers part and tie the arms around his waist. Yumz... Hehe, my hb same age as u! so its true...women does have a fetish for uniforms.....if my hubby read all this, he sure say talk reno can talk until all these stuff...Wahahahahah Angel:means you also quite young lei....also born in the 80s? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 so its true...women does have a fetish for uniforms.....if my hubby read all this, he sure say talk reno can talk until all these stuff...Wahahahahah Angel:means you also quite young lei....also born in the 80s? Haha, yah man. Can't let my hb read these! hehehe... scarly he ban mi from coming in. Hehe, yupz. Hee... Can guess fr my nick. Who's also born in '80s? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 (edited) Haha, yah man. Can't let my hb read these! hehehe... scarly he ban mi from coming in. Hehe, yupz. Hee... Can guess fr my nick. Who's also born in '80s? hahaha....F4 also...and i think she's mature in thinking for her age.. .my sis and her sama sama....but my sis still like little girl.... Edited July 10, 2009 by preciousjam Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 hahaha....F4 also...and i think she's mature in thinking for her age.. .my sis and her sama sama....but my sis still like little girl.... Hee... went to reread the previous posts. Ooo! So tat means F4 is one yr older than mi loh. Yupz, tink she's mature in tinking for her age too. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 Hee... went to reread the previous posts. Ooo! So tat means F4 is one yr older than mi loh. Yupz, tink she's mature in tinking for her age too. makes me feel ashamed, not doing enough for the kids..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 makes me feel ashamed, not doing enough for the kids..... Aiyo.. U r good lar! Do ur biz at home so that can take care of the kids at the same time. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 Haha, yah man. Can't let my hb read these! hehehe... scarly he ban mi from coming in. Hehe, yupz. Hee... Can guess fr my nick. Who's also born in '80s? me me!!! '84 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 Aiyo.. U r good lar! Do ur biz at home so that can take care of the kids at the same time. hahahha.....that's an excuse...got maid at home...some more now near parents...actually i've got a bad habit can stay in front computer for long period....no discipline... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 eh...u gals mean i 老气沉沉 is it? probably im the eldest lah, so have more responsibilities for my sisters, that's why. but if u know me i also like gin nah...sometimes hubby will say i like a little kids like that. can't get things i want will pout and all! haha... PJ, i also dun feel myself doing enough wat. But i know i try my very best at least u watch ur kids grow under your nose leh. mine hor...most of the time i am at work, so cannot witness their achievements and milestones... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 not 老气沉沉 but first time i see u,u are like a very experience mother quite mature! wahaha...2 kids still no experience then how?! haha... mature huh? think its the hair...i snipped off my fringe and my colleagues hubby thought i am an intern *faints* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 wahaha...2 kids still no experience then how?! haha... mature huh? think its the hair...i snipped off my fringe and my colleagues hubby thought i am an intern *faints* that's a compliment leh =p Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 that's a compliment leh =p haha...ya i know i think hair makes a difference leh...i am gonna color my hair tonight if i can persuade my gal to let me reach home later ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 eh...u gals mean i 老气沉沉 is it? probably im the eldest lah, so have more responsibilities for my sisters, that's why. but if u know me i also like gin nah...sometimes hubby will say i like a little kids like that. can't get things i want will pout and all! haha... PJ, i also dun feel myself doing enough wat. But i know i try my very best at least u watch ur kids grow under your nose leh. mine hor...most of the time i am at work, so cannot witness their achievements and milestones... i always get comments i matured also...hai~~ what to do? i get that kind of comments when i don't have kids lei...so over the years already use to it...nowadays at least got some consolation...people surprised i got 3kids....wahahahaha...feel better.... ya think i really enjoyed watching the children growing up...esp since i was able to breast fed for at least 6 months.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 think as our kids get older, then we have the time to relieve our personal time....so have to forgive us.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites