hopeless2212

Poh, Hopeless2212 & Junior's Shelter

sorry to interrupt....f4...what the author for the 5 languages to marriage?just curious...thought it will be good for me to read up....:)

i forgot the author's name liao...i go check tonite and tell u...u need meh...all ur wo ya bo eh will make PD happy liao :x

*agreed* :yeah:

need la...cos i love to read?? :) she of cos happy la...but i must also constantly improve to be a better husband and father(in future)....:)

Especially for this year, due to work, i realise that i also tempt to be abit more quick tempered than usual?i know she is giving in to me at times....but i also have to do my part to make sure she is happy also ah.....it take 2 hands to clap. :)

need la...cos i love to read?? :) she of cos happy la...but i must also constantly improve to be a better husband and father(in future)....:)

Especially for this year, due to work, i realise that i also tempt to be abit more quick tempered than usual?i know she is giving in to me at times....but i also have to do my part to make sure she is happy also ah.....it take 2 hands to clap. :)

WOWOWOWOW...i'm gonna copy this, print out and show my hubby liao!!!!!

eh...u SNAG leh...PD lucky lor.

I go grab the author's name and give u tonite.

eh...u SNAG leh...PD lucky lor.

I go grab the author's name and give u tonite.

huh??pai sey...what is SNAG?

aiya....i just believe communication is been very vital....for me...i am those who try to shoulder all things...buts it not good also...cos at times i will be super quiet type, keep things to myself. So i also got to learn to communicate ah...nobody is perfect...i am just trying to be better ba....:)

haha...then rondy u fail liao...the stalker coded BD hor, halfway lao hong liao! haha...must punish leh...

told u i not lao hong lor...me bo hong liao la....:P

wa hopeless, PJ & F4...

i read ur posts i keep arm chio... haha... :D

uniform la, smell la, sweat, instant sleeper all sound so familiar!!!!

my man last time also got wear 'uniform'!

haha those racing suit. also zip up n down ;)