hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 Wah thank you very much ley.. u are super nice.. lub u so so much if based on 4 cups / days for 31 days, ur savings for $0.30 / pod will be $37.20 in a month Hmm, my ah lao not engineer also boring de ley.. so i think not true for engineer only. I call my hubby .. conversation lagi short. Hubby: Helo, im busy Me: Ok.. bye.. But overall, maybe boring guys are better hubby?? (trying to make myself happier ) wahahahahahah.. gam siah.. then outside sell those kopi.. 1 tin or 1 pkt how much ar.. let's say is those more premium de.. heheh my parents say... boring guys make better hubby.. wahahahah.. the more boring they r.. the better.. so they got no tots of going out to gui hoon!!! like poh lo.. this routine goes like this.. work.. come home.. eat dinner.. bathe.. watch tv.. stare fishtank.. slp.. mon-sun.. wahahhah.. only meets up his buddies a few times a mth.. hehe.. so if he does something out of the norm.. something is very very wrong le! lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 F4 : you same age as my sis...OMG if i tell my sis this, she'll be so angry...she only gonna get married next year, very slow liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 haha...yes I am in the 80s de... aiyo...my secret liking is revealed...i like the smell...then the stains and rugged look! haha... but hor...one thing I don't like is the sudden OT and late nites...during my pregnancy twice he went away last minute makes me feel so alone...sianz hehe.. kk.. next time i c poh in his dirty overalls.. i c if i get turned on more mah.. wahahhaahhahaahahahahahaha Tell me abt it man.. that day oso like this.. i was over his place.. wanna stay overnite de.. then office called.. ask him go down immediately.. zzz.. sian zi pua.. i heard from poh abt ur preg time oso.. so at least.. i know wat to expect next time i m preg.. lol.. i think i will start looking for pple to stand ard me when i "push" wahahahahaah.. so dun feel so alone hor.. lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 think if our husbands meet, they'll not be too bored...can talk about their work...mine too like to sleep lor, seldom meet friends outside... have to agree boring husbands tend to be good...at least they'll take care of our home, at home most of the time.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jason Poh 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 your hubby born in year of dog? we are both rabbits Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 @PJ when say call back later.. got call back?? My hubby 80% never call back de. @Hope hmm, those coffee powder i think range from $9+ to more.. for a few hundred grams My hubby also sama... but he working hrs longer.. so we no eat dinner together. maybe once a week eat dinner together come back stare laptop.. then hardly mit his friends.. all friends married machiam no freedom liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 you still very young lei....not yet 30 but your views on parenting very good lei...better than me.... my friends also say i kenna blinded by my hubby's uniform....he's in RSAF, aircraft technician.... our conversation always... me : Hello Him : 在忙,在忙,等已下打给你。。line cut...... wahahaha, you just reminded me of my secret weapons!!!! airforce de... hehe.. i got alot of friends oso aircraft technicians and engineers le.. hehe.. got 1 sebastion and his wife.. michelle( my best friend) .. just went to states last 2 mths ar.. b4 that.. they went to arizona.. u know them mah.. then got 1 engineer i think.. he follows the aircraft everywhere it goes de.. cao yuan ge ge.. hehe.. then got tony.. hehe.. lol.. they do look smart in their uniform.. i think air force guys r better looking compared to army de.. wahahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 F4 : you same age as my sis...OMG if i tell my sis this, she'll be so angry...she only gonna get married next year, very slow liao... ....... i 1976 de.. only getting married this yr.... i lagi slow!!!!!!!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 hehe...now u know why i got mention "aunty" in the PPP party.hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 hehe.. kk.. next time i c poh in his dirty overalls.. i c if i get turned on more mah.. wahahhaahhahaahahahahahaha Tell me abt it man.. that day oso like this.. i was over his place.. wanna stay overnite de.. then office called.. ask him go down immediately.. zzz.. sian zi pua.. i heard from poh abt ur preg time oso.. so at least.. i know wat to expect next time i m preg.. lol.. i think i will start looking for pple to stand ard me when i "push" wahahahahaah.. so dun feel so alone hor.. lol If u need the coordination of the "push" part....i can highly recommend u a fellow RT forumer....F4 can share her exprience with u. MerrYman ah....got business for u liao...take over ah!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 call phonelink lah!!! mai.. i dun like the voice on phonelink.. wahahahah.. sounds like so robotic.. zzz.. i prefer to check online.. then can print out oso mah.. hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 think if our husbands meet, they'll not be too bored...can talk about their work...mine too like to sleep lor, seldom meet friends outside... have to agree boring husbands tend to be good...at least they'll take care of our home, at home most of the time.... yah.. wahahahahah.. i agree.. the more boring.. the better.. heheh.. poh oso like to slp.. he doze off very very fast de.. he lie down hor.. i count to 50.. and he is gone liaoz.. wahahahahaahah.. then.. i take longer to doze off de.. cos i m more active at nite.. lol.. so the last thing i hear b4 i finally doze off.. is his breathing.. wahahahahah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 we are both rabbits YEAH YEAH!!!*hi five* @PJ when say call back later.. got call back?? My hubby 80% never call back same same la....den i must call him to tell i'm angry HAIZ~~~ airforce de... hehe.. i got alot of friends oso aircraft technicians and engineers le.. hehe.. got 1 sebastion and his wife.. michelle( my best friend) .. just went to states last 2 mths ar.. b4 that.. they went to arizona.. u know them mah.. then got 1 engineer i think.. he follows the aircraft everywhere it goes de.. cao yuan ge ge.. hehe.. then got tony.. hehe.. lol.. they do look smart in their uniform.. i think air force guys r better looking compared to army de.. wahahahahaha think its the uniform, look better...actually navy also not bad but seldom see....airforce so big...mine in UAV...wow so good go to states...i also want...but hubby attachments always 3 weeks to 2months...wifey can't follow... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 @PJ when say call back later.. got call back?? My hubby 80% never call back de. @Hope hmm, those coffee powder i think range from $9+ to more.. for a few hundred grams My hubby also sama... but he working hrs longer.. so we no eat dinner together. maybe once a week eat dinner together come back stare laptop.. then hardly mit his friends.. all friends married machiam no freedom liao hmmmm.. oki lo.. but i guess the price is still cheaper than me going out for coffee.. hehehe.. Urs 80%.. consider good le.. mine call back.. 95%.. after work.. like if i call in the morning.. the next time i hear from him.. is in the evening liaoz.. after he finish work.. lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 If u need the coordination of the "push" part....i can highly recommend u a fellow RT forumer....F4 can share her exprience with u. MerrYman ah....got business for u liao...take over ah!!!! wahahahahah.. i hope he wear short skirts and use pom pom to rally .. wahahahahhaahah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites