hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 Thanks!!!! at least clearer....hehehehe....my sis so long liao not even interviewed yet.... let us know if machine is cheaper there...will ask my sis to get...think she also got london this month... np np.. will post all the prices here once i checked it out.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 cool...cant wait to see... hehe, if really super cheap.. then maybe i can go beg my frd (also crew) to lug back for me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 cool...cant wait to see... hehe, if really super cheap.. then maybe i can go beg my frd (also crew) to lug back for me lol.. if it is cheap.. no need to beg lah... u can think abt it.. compare all prices.. then when i next do lon.. can get for u mah.. steady de ^^ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 heh.. not really lah.. sometimes he spew those chim chim engine stuff.. i oso blur.. hehe.. can be boring at times oso le.. imagine.. i work hear aircraft terms.. come back, still gotto hear aircraft terms from him.. machiam like i eat/slp and breathe aircrafts.. wahahaha.. that time poh got jokingly said he wanna get those aircraft seats to put at our home for deco.. i shouted NO!! waahah.. can u imagine hor.. i work i c them.. come home tot can relax liaoz.. still gotto face them.. NO WAY MANZ.. heheheheheheh i think engineers are rather boring de :x my hubby also leh...due to work nature, my exposure is very different and many things i tell him he won't understand...so our chats are all the good old days or the kids or just our daily life...haiz... but poh very cute to suggested putting something he sees almost everyday at home...my hubby will wana keep his mind away man! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 my cousin checked liao!He told me 30cents! machine lah.. wahahahahaha... the pods u told me liaoz.. i was calculating.. but i poor in maths.. wahhaha.. u c ar.. we drink avg. abt 3-4 cups of coffee a day.. then how many pods do we need in a mth.. and how much ar? if based on london prices.. hehe.. calculate for me!!!! lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 hey!off load the ac air freshener lah,then hor,u spray your toilet!Lagi mecham in the flight! whohahahahaha my hubby brought home lor...can u imagine? *faints* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 i think engineers are rather boring de :x my hubby also leh...due to work nature, my exposure is very different and many things i tell him he won't understand...so our chats are all the good old days or the kids or just our daily life...haiz... but poh very cute to suggested putting something he sees almost everyday at home...my hubby will wana keep his mind away man! Lol.. i agree on the boring part!!! wahahahahaha... between me and poh.. i m the more talkative one.. lol.. but.. i talk more silly stuffs lah.. like i will ask him.. wat is the biggest fish in the world etc lo.. then he will name me the fish.. follow by the 2nd biggest etc.. where they r found..their habitat etc.. lol.. i bo liaoz de.. sometimes hor.. i already knew those answers liaoz.. cos i always go to wiki to search for bo liaoz stuff to pass time.. hee.. but just to humour him nia.. wahahahhah .. did u said he is cute??!!!!! wahahaha.. he sot de lah.. he hor.. very very into his work de.. i not surprised if he REALLY wanna move the seat back to face them everyday.. lol.. at least ur hubby still got sanity in him.. wahahahaha.. not like poh.. lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 Hkg all along is siong one la,last time Hkg turn got 2 days off,now also don have liao! worst if got 4 sector turn like KL! yah lo.. i was just jokingly telling the crew.. they need another car crash before re-instating the 2 off days.. hehehe ... so far.. *touch wood* .. i sibei long bo tio KL 4 sectors liaoz.. wahahahah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 Lol.. i agree on the boring part!!! wahahahahaha... between me and poh.. i m the more talkative one.. lol.. but.. i talk more silly stuffs lah.. like i will ask him.. wat is the biggest fish in the world etc lo.. then he will name me the fish.. follow by the 2nd biggest etc.. where they r found..their habitat etc.. lol.. i bo liaoz de.. sometimes hor.. i already knew those answers liaoz.. cos i always go to wiki to search for bo liaoz stuff to pass time.. hee.. but just to humour him nia.. wahahahhah .. did u said he is cute??!!!!! wahahaha.. he sot de lah.. he hor.. very very into his work de.. i not surprised if he REALLY wanna move the seat back to face them everyday.. lol.. at least ur hubby still got sanity in him.. wahahahaha.. not like poh.. lol Hubby mentioned he is very serious at work i duno if they are the same batch or probably hubby is the earlier batch...but Poh looks pretty young lor. i also talk more compared to him...that's y when we cold war hor...he will say he miss my talking! lolx Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 hey!off load the ac air freshener lah,then hor,u spray your toilet!Lagi mecham in the flight! whohahahahaha zzzzzzzzzzz.. i can puke!!! lol.. i so sick of the smell le.. normally b4 i use the aircraft toilet.. i use my own perfume to spray abit first.. wahahahah.. at least i "smell" myself.. wahahahahah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jason Poh 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 hopeless, Poh and u make a nice combi...aircraft family he aircraft engineer and u crew...at least a bit of common. when Hubby spew aircraft related things to me hor...I blur. when i tell him marketing strategies related he lagi bur...he only enjoys the magazines i bring home so frequently for him. this month i came home smelling of kerosene so many times....i bet brian never smelt like tat b4..ha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 my hubby brought home lor...can u imagine? *faints* Eh.. actually.. the air refreshner hor.. is good de lo.. cos it acts as a cleaner oso.. can use it to get rid of stains sometimes.. we use that onboard sometimes to get rid of accidental spillage.. ^^ .. or if it is red wine stains etc.. we use soda water.. lol.. then hor.. it kills germs oso.. 99.9% effective!! DISCLAIMER : written on the bottle lah.. hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 Hubby mentioned he is very serious at work i duno if they are the same batch or probably hubby is the earlier batch...but Poh looks pretty young lor. i also talk more compared to him...that's y when we cold war hor...he will say he miss my talking! lolx yah.. normally when i called him during work.. his replies sibei short de.. it normally goes like this : ME: hello.. busy ar POH : yah yah.. talk to u later ME : ok.. bye POH : ok wahahahahahahahaah.. he where got look pretty young??!!! he is 1 yr older than me lo!!! uncle liaoz!! lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 this month i came home smelling of kerosene so many times....i bet brian never smelt like tat b4..ha nice ar.. i like kerosene smell ^^ hehe.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jason Poh 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 this month i came home smelling of kerosene so many times....i bet brian never smelt like tat b4..ha brian is 1 batch my junior...we are same age...i think...both 1975 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites