hopeless2212

Poh, Hopeless2212 & Junior's Shelter

Hehehe.. yesterday went to select the grillz and windows.. and YUP.. can chose the iron-wrought gate!!! hehe... then we went to chose the staircase tiles which we "owe" Mr Yeak.. then learnt that the rest of the tiles has already been delivered to the house le.. i think when i get back on the sun.. mon they will start tiling.. ^^ .. can't wait to c the transformation .. hehe..

are you flying today? or overseas now?remember to take pictures when the tiles up!!!

overseas... now in tokyo.. but coming back tomolo lo.. really really can't wait.. nowadays ar.. on flt seems like the stays so draggy.. lol

Ooo great great! At least can choose the design. :) Wah, sounds fast leh. Then can see ah hui and the rest of the tilers' good workmanship. :)

hehe.. yup.. we chose simple simple de..

then just now poh went to take pic.. everything cleared liaoz!!! tiles r there le! WOOT!!! can't wait to c swee swee tiles.. and how our toilets will turned out to be .. hehehe.. we amatures.. scared later come out everything dun match..

Eh... Dear.. if everything doesn't match.. and looks terrible.. will u still love me ar? wahahhaahhahah

wow!tokyo good lei!can go to the 100yen shop to buy some small items for the house like kitchen accessories! :good:

I just came last week.. then bought some japanese chopsticks.. hehe.. and some laundry bags.. nothing much to buy le leh..

Today bo go out lah.. will sure get to do NRT.. no doubts abt that.. hehe..

Btw rondy.. rmb the coffee machine u told me abt in london? i doing after this.. so going to look c look c then buy.. eh.. they use pods or powder de? cos poh prefer powder type..

hehe.. yup.. we chose simple simple de..

then just now poh went to take pic.. everything cleared liaoz!!! tiles r there le! WOOT!!! can't wait to c swee swee tiles.. and how our toilets will turned out to be .. hehehe.. we amatures.. scared later come out everything dun match..

Hee, simple is good. The design won't go out of date. :)

Hehe, since everything is u guys who chose it, even if it doesn't fit, I think u guys will still love it. :P

Eh.. dear.. u showed wrong pic.. this pic is abt 1 pile of sand... ^^

Yay!! i got my WMF cutlery le... hehe.. swee swee gim gim de.. :) dreamt so long to own a set.. hehe

not 1 set...but 2....

wa..... :dribble: 2 sets just nice la...hahahahhaha

^^ i told him to buy 1 set.. but he bought 2.. hehe.. just now went to mustafa... and bought my table convention oven.. at $184.. hehhehe... it is a Tefal de..hmm.. 27L... the lady says this one is cheap and good.. and she is using the same one at home to bake cake and make biscuits oso.. hehehe.. then she says will send me some of her recipes.. she used to teach baking lessons in community centre.. now she conducts lessons at home.. hehe..

mm...is 184 reasonable? sorry ar...i dunno this kind of thing. i'm determined to learn how to bake when i get married! dun let my htb to have an excuse to say i dun contribute to our home :D

hahahha...can tell me what's the model number? i go take a look. need to buy those portable oven. my kitchen got no space to put it. think have to move in and out whenever i wanna use it :(