hopeless2212

Poh, Hopeless2212 & Junior's Shelter

Huh.. chose design for the iron wrought gate ar? that 1 i not sure wor... Hmmmm... will check wif poh later when he is free...

Hehehehe.. not only courageous.. i think i sot oso.. tell u the best part k.. I DUN EVEN OWN A SEWING MACHINE!! hehehe.. i intend to sew by hand lo.. every stitch is a labour of love..... wahahaahah... so rou mah ^^

U wait k... once i pluck up my courage and sew 1.. if i successful hor.. i sew 1 for u oso.. steady.

i can't either!! wahahahaa... but i was thinking.. sew le then flip inside out.. then the ugly stiches will be "hidden" le mah.. heheh.. shen bu zhi.. gui bu jue :dancingqueen:

:bow::bow: Wah seh.. Steady lar. Super labour of love mah. Poh, are u reading this? :P

pls dun let my htb read this..........

:dancingqueen: I GOT MY OVEN.. I GOT MY OVEN :dancingqueen:

heheh.. poh now going back to office.. OT - AGAIN! .. then i show slight displeasure.. wahahahaha.. cos i wanna go mustafa tonite de.. before i go work tomolo.. ^^ .. then i casually bring up the topic of the oven.. hehe.. he said buy lo! then he ask if i want build in de or those put on table de.. i opt for put on table de.. cheaper.. hehe.. oh.. and i oso get a microwave oso.. yay!!! sweet dreams tonite lo!!! heheheh

Oh tomolo morning we going down to wellmax to select the grillz and then we will check for the iron wrought gate.. poh says he ordered from this lady call susan.. but mark came down to take measurement that day de.. hmm.. then hor.. we getting powder coated de.. i think i most likely will chose green colour windows.. but my fav colour is blue le.. but like too common le.. hor?

Mine too.. I don't even know how to mend clothes. Sewing back buttons is all I can do. :P

hehe.. the last time i sew.. dun count those buttons hor.. is back in sec school days.. home econs class mah.. wahahahahahaah.. that was like.. simi.. almost 12-15 yrs ago i think? heheh ..

heheh.. poh now going back to office.. OT - AGAIN! .. then i show slight displeasure.. wahahahaha.. cos i wanna go mustafa tonite de.. before i go work tomolo.. ^^ .. then i casually bring up the topic of the oven.. hehe.. he said buy lo! then he ask if i want build in de or those put on table de.. i opt for put on table de.. cheaper.. hehe.. oh.. and i oso get a microwave oso.. yay!!! sweet dreams tonite lo!!! heheheh

Oh tomolo morning we going down to wellmax to select the grillz and then we will check for the iron wrought gate.. poh says he ordered from this lady call susan.. but mark came down to take measurement that day de.. hmm.. then hor.. we getting powder coated de.. i think i most likely will chose green colour windows.. but my fav colour is blue le.. but like too common le.. hor?

well, dun care whether is it common or not. this is YOUR house. do it the way u want. i believe ur personal touches in the rest of the house will make it look and feel special!!

woah diy on bean bags....not eazy but if you are determined to do it, i'm sure it'll be perfect no matter how.....

think the deal on the grills, roof is quite good....should be ok la...wellmax seems to be giving quite good deals so far...probably talk to Mark and tell him you guys from forum also...might help to push it down some more ;)

hooray!! you gonna start baking girl!!! lets get the baking king and queens to organize baking class for us.... :rolleyes:

Mark attended to u as well arh... you can push to nego the price again lah... me and kthc are his customer ar and tat time i have already hinted to him the power of RT liao... tat time kthc also got quite a good deal from him leh...

hooray!! you gonna start baking girl!!! lets get the baking king and queens to organize baking class for us.... :rolleyes:

yes plssss!!! hehehe.. then can have cookery class oso.. hehe..

Mark attended to u as well arh... you can push to nego the price again lah... me and kthc are his customer ar and tat time i have already hinted to him the power of RT liao... tat time kthc also got quite a good deal from him leh...

hehehe.. i think i m satisfied le.. hmm.. i dunno his first time quotation.. but the last i heard.. was $3k plus for windows and grillz and $1250 for roof... then poh bargained down .. today he bargained down again from $5550 to $5380 .. so i think can le lah.. hehehe.. i very easily satisfied de.. hehe..

I m feeling so happy.. mahciam on cloud 9 le.. ^^

I also want to sign up!!! my hb and i have the idea of borrowing some baking books from the library and do some baking during the wk end after we move in but... let hope i wun be lazy and slag in the bedroom :P

i'll get my htb to sign up :D

WOAH! lol... *salute* .. heheheh.. but i say first ar.. i m only good at cooking microwave food ^^ .. maybe once the coffee machiam comes hor.. i can serve u guys cappucino.. hehe.. or latte.. or mocha.. lol.. i m good at fixing them.. i think.. whahaahahahahha

I also want to sign up!!! my hb and i have the idea of borrowing some baking books from the library and do some baking during the wk end after we move in but... let hope i wun be lazy and slag in the bedroom :P

heheheh... last time.. poh has this fancy idea.. of us spending weekends together cooking in the kitchen.. wahahahha..

wah wah! congrates de woh! hehehehehe.. Yeah, then can bake those pastries urself. heheheheh

Hehe, common or not, get wat u like bah. It's ur house after all. hehehe..